My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
Groups (153)
Sort by:
Candice G. Groups United States of America, June 27, 2014
Too short

Decor, location and comfort
8.7
Great!! We were upgraded to club level. However, not the club amenities but no problem for us. The free mini bar and free smart phone is the best. Every hotel should offer these items :)
Youliang J. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
Nice clean room and friendly staff.

Food is great. Location is a little out of place.
7
Nice breakfast. Clean room. Staff very friendly. .
Juan D. Groups China, June 20, 2014
Good

Location , service , price
10
Fantastic and good will stay here next time for sure
Sow M. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Good service , good design of the room , feel like

Room design , phone system , services
8
Good feel and environment for stay when someone is away from home. I like the gym , swimming pool , good breakfast
Ziying P. Groups China, June 14, 2014
good

location design n price
10
good
Mandi N. Groups Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Nice stay with good service

Well trained and helpful staff, nice interior and good standard of food
8
I did a late check,in around 8pm, met a few well trained and attentive staff. I was trying to catch a late night supper at the top floor but the kitchen is closed. One of the staff provide alternatives and even assist me to return to room.The room service team was great and completed all our request. Late check,out is also offered. The shuttle bus was really a very well thought transport and its efficient. Nice stay and definitely will recommend to biz travellers.
Michael O. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2014
Extremely comfortable and luxuriously fitted out.

Fantastic views of harbour and the city. Very spacious and high quality fittings Excellent and efficient staff
9.3
Just great. Although this was a first time and we only stayed the night to catch an onward flight to London, we found the stay extremely comfortable. We would definitely return and recommend this hotel.
Sophie T. Groups United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Ok but nothing spectacular

Position service food ok
5.3
Smokey room so changed then it was not Harbour front , had to crick neck to see Harbour
Tom L. Groups Finland, May 5, 2014
Perfect

Staff room view
4
We had a great stay.The service is fantastic and atmosphere nice
Li K. Groups Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
nice suite, good service, pretty nice view

good service, nice design, a very nice suite
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03