Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 174 reviews

1386 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
Groups (174)
Sort by:
Hyuna L. Groups South Korea, May 9, 2016
It was amazing travel with hotel icon
6
I came back to my country yesterday. It was so wonderful travel because hotel icon. Especially, hotel mannager's attitude was very good.It was First time when I arrived , I was so nerverous in hong kong travel. But, kindness hotel people care about me last day. I appreciate, Thank you so much : )
Report this review
Shiho N. Groups Japan, September 27, 2015
Great Hotel

Breakfast at the Market, swimming pool and Concierge Desk
9
We loved our stay at Hotel Icon. Even before arriving at the hotel, the concierge desk was prompt, responsive and very helpful in securing ones of best restaurants in Hong Kong. They also recommended great restaurants once we got there. Although it is a bit of a walk from Tsim Sha Tsui, we did not find it inconvenient as there are shuttle bus services every 20 minutes. We loved our spacious suite but felt like the club lounge could be better (including the setting, food and champagne). I also thought that they could upgrade the uniform of the personnel. However, overall very very happy with the stay.
Report this review
Jaena R. Groups South Korea, June 28, 2015
Good breakfast

many kinds of food for breakfast
5.7
good breakfast however the location is little bit far away from the centre even they have a free shuttle bus servies
Report this review
Diana L. Groups Taiwan, February 5, 2015
Nice Location and very relaxing

Comfortable and the people were very nice
8.7
Report this review
Diana L. Groups Taiwan, February 5, 2015
Service is great

Comfortable / Nice service and people were very nice
8.7
Report this review
Naizhi D. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2015
Fun-tastic

friendly staffs, clean and spacious
9
great stay.
Report this review
Elmer C. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2014
Wonderful accommodation

spacious, elegant facilities and friendly staff
8
Stay at the hotel was memorable to be with friends. We like the idea of Handy Hong Kong helping us guide through the attractions. The pool experience was awesome. The minibar is well-stocked and the toilet was huge. Overall it was a great experience even if we only stayed one night.
Report this review
柏岑 陳. Groups Taiwan, August 3, 2014
Good and convenient.

Clerks are nice. AC is strong. Clean and comfortable. Mini bar is free. Wifi is fast and stable.
8
Report this review
Li K. Groups Hong Kong, February 23, 2014
nice suite, good service, pretty nice view

good service, nice design, a very nice suite
8.3
Report this review
Angela K. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2013
Luxurious

great staffs, nice room, free shuttles
8.7
Luxurious hotel and everything was perfect the only problem is the distance to MTR.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2696 reviews Next page
Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 36 Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health ClubHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless 1Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - Executive Club ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Lounge Area 2Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Harbour ViewHotel Icon Hong Kong - Angsana SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Dim SumHotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless 1Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07