Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 Harbour Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Green Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restaurant
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Timeless Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Interior Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & Pool Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Silverbox Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Hotel Icon Hong Kong - The Market Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
2200 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2200)
Sort by:
Tse L. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2014
Service

Location, Room size, lounge
5.7
The front desk attitude was rude I am very disappointed.
Robert N. Business travelers Germany, September 1, 2014
Hong Kong Favourite

Staff Performance, Design, Rooms
8.7
Jay P. Business travelers South Korea, August 31, 2014
confortable stay with free mini-bar and shuttle bu

corfortable goose down bedding, free Mini-bar, clean room
8.7
Spacious room compared to other hotel rooms within area. Express check-out and good staff attitude, and good shuttle bus srvice.
Xiang S. Business travelers China, August 29, 2014
Impressive Stay

First class facilities, warm services and beautiful view.
9
Excellent.
Peter Y. Business travelers Taiwan, August 28, 2014
great style and great service

style, attention to details, and loation
10
Great!
Chee M. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
A must stay hotel in Hong Kong

Creative, fabulous and superb
9.3
One of the best hotel experience. The ID planned the rooms effectively to cater to the needs and comfort of the traveller. We did not manage to find much fault with the entire hotel and the experience was superb. Such high accolades were shared by my wife whom are frequent travellers around the globe. Hotel Icon, you have done a fantastic job. Gym, pool were fantastic but the Chinese restaurant high tea were a bit of a disappointment echo by both my Hong Kong friends and my wife. The dim sum were not good and the pastries were average and a real let down given the reputation of the restaurant.
Keith W. Business travelers United States of America, August 24, 2014
Icontastic

Great staff great hotel condition and great service
9.7
I was treated with exceptional service at each point if my stay
Iu T. Families with young children China, August 17, 2014
Nice hotel!

the room itself, size, style, facilities
8.3
Very good !
Kay G. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Friendly and comfortable luxury

Beds, service and location
9.7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff couldn't be friendlier or more helpful. The beds were fantastic and the food was great. Very good hotel and we wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Elmer C. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2014
Wonderful accommodation

spacious, elegant facilities and friendly staff
8
Stay at the hotel was memorable to be with friends. We like the idea of Handy Hong Kong helping us guide through the attractions. The pool experience was awesome. The minibar is well-stocked and the toilet was huge. Overall it was a great experience even if we only stayed one night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 CityHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Icon 36 City & HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 38 HarbourHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 65 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Icon Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - GreenHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - TimelessHotel Icon Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - Health Club & PoolHotel Icon Hong Kong - Club 80 SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - SilverboxHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeHotel Icon Hong Kong - The MarketHotel Icon Hong Kong - Meeting RoomHotel Icon Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - InteriorHotel Icon Hong Kong - BathroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & BeyondHotel Icon Hong Kong - Above & Beyond

Customer Reviews - Hotel Icon, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03