Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Igea

Via Principe Amedeo 97, Termini Central Station, Rome, Italy 00185 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Igea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Igea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Igea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Igea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Igea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Igea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Igea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Igea Rome - Guest Room Hotel Igea Rome - Lobby Hotel Igea Rome - Reception Hotel Igea Rome - Lobby Hotel Igea Rome - Lobby Hotel Igea Rome - Lobby Hotel Igea Rome - Breakfast Room Hotel Igea Rome - Breakfast Room Hotel Igea Rome - Breakfast Room
Hotel Igea Rome - Breakfast Room Hotel Igea Rome - Entrance Hotel Igea Rome - Exterior Hotel Igea Rome - Bathroom Hotel Igea Rome - Bathroom Hotel Igea Rome - Bathroom
Area: Termini Central Station Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 33 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Kritsana V. Solo travelers Thailand, March 14, 2015
choose other hotel in this area

location
4.3
only one thing satisfy with thsi hotel is location , room very old decoration look like school dom breakfast has a few choice with only two choices of croisant lift very old and stop between a floor you need to climb up or down personally i do not happy stay in this hotel and will not reccomend this hotel to friends
Report this review
Cecilia W. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Very good location,near Termini station.

Good location.
7.7
No complain.
Report this review
Peter R. Couples United Kingdom, September 24, 2013
Nice staff but the hotel is dated.

The staff, the location and its quiet
7.7
Our stay was good without any hassle. Booking in and out was made easy. The hotel is dates now and could do with some major re-decoration in the room we had. The walls were badly marked and needed some TLC. The maid service was good and the room keept clean.
Report this review
Kittiphan T. Families with older children Thailand, May 5, 2013
Great location

Good location and near train station, Comfortable, with 24-hour service
8.3
Report this review
Kittiphan T. Families with older children Thailand, April 28, 2013
Great location

Good location and near train station, Comfortable, with 24-hour service
8.3
Report this review
Meng W. Business travelers China, March 24, 2013
I choose this hotel because of its location

great location
5.7
Report this review
Yong L. Families with older children China, January 2, 2013
Great location but small rooms

close to the central railway station
6.7
The room is a little simple but location is great. There are many restaurants around. The staffs are nice. I booked two nights through Agoda and I had to leave after one day, however, it could not be refunded through the hotel. I hope it could be more flexible.
Report this review
Hans-Peter D. Families with young children Netherlands, October 29, 2012
close to termini, basic amenities

close to termini, basic amenities
7.7
The hotel offered all basic amenities: clean bathroom, appropriate bed, basic breakfast. At a fair price. Close to Termini but quiet. It should be noted that we stayed here in October, outside the tourist season. As usual for Italy (we are from Holland), none of the staff spoke decent English. Welcome to the 21st century.
Report this review
Yan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
6
The location is really close to termini central station, only 5 mins walk and easy to find. The hotel provides free wifi and breakfast, but don't expect too much, only breads and coffee. The room is small and the bed is hard, the toilet is very simple as well. Honestly I didn't enjoy my one night stay there.
Report this review
Adrian C. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2012
Hotel clean, great location for termini

The reception staff were brilliant, very helpful
7.7
the only problem we had when we stayed there was that the air conditioning was a bit naff, and one night didn't work at all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk every where from this location. apart from the other side of the River Tiber. And the green tour bus is the best, but leave it till the last full day, we did, go all the way round, then stop off at a location for a walking site seeing, and finally, take a night ride and see the lights.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Igea RomeHotel Igea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Igea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Igea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Igea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Igea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Igea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Igea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Igea Rome - Guest RoomHotel Igea Rome - LobbyHotel Igea Rome - ReceptionHotel Igea Rome - LobbyHotel Igea Rome - LobbyHotel Igea Rome - LobbyHotel Igea Rome - Breakfast RoomHotel Igea Rome - Breakfast RoomHotel Igea Rome - Breakfast RoomHotel Igea Rome - Breakfast RoomHotel Igea Rome - EntranceHotel Igea Rome - ExteriorHotel Igea Rome - BathroomHotel Igea Rome - BathroomHotel Igea Rome - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08