Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel IL Grande Umeda

3-5-23,Nishitenma, Kita-ku,, Umeda, Osaka, Japan 530-0047 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Interior Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Exterior Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Buffet Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Interior Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Interior Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Interior Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Exterior Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Business Center Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Exterior Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Exterior Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Exterior Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Exterior Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Garden
Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Interior Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Single Room Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Twin Room Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Semi Double Room Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Guest Room Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Connecting Twin Room Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Bathroom Hotel IL Grande Umeda Osaka - Laundry Facilities
Area: Umeda Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Ching L. Couples China, March 20, 2015
good

convenience location
8
Dallas S. Couples Canada, January 3, 2015
Nice Affordable Place

Location, Location, and Friendly Staff
9.3
I came back to this hotel because the last time I was in Japan, I lost my camera. The hotel staff phoned everyone around Kobe to find the camera and I was able to get it back. It is for this reason why I wanted to come back. The place is well located close to the subway and a smaller JR rail station. It is easy to move around Osaka and beyond. The room is clean, and cozy for two people. It was a pleasure to stay there.
Shuwen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 2, 2015
Good

Location,eat
8
Shiva S. Solo travelers India, December 23, 2014
Pleasant stay, wish they provide WiFi to rooms soo

10 minutes walk from subway. Quite a few tourist spots within 5 km range.TV, A/C worked fine.
6.7
I stayed here in the month of December - 2014. Distance: 10 minutes walk from subway. Amenities: Its not very modern nor very old hotel, just right. TV, A/C worked fine. Bathroom was clean and didn't smell. NO WiFi in room only available at ground floor lobby. Hotel Staff: Very professional and helpful. You have to leave your key with front desk when you go out of hotel. Specialty: Quite a few tourist spots within 5 km range. If you cant afford Kyoto, stay here and travel to Kyoto. Overall: Pleasant stay, wish they provide WiFi to rooms soon.
Suit M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
good hotel with nice location

location, cleanliness, value hotel
7.7
very good hotel with alot of convenient shop surround.
Joy G. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
Accessible business hotel

Convenience for subway, room size, computers in lobby
7
Absolutely fine, except that you can not check in until 3pm
Eric S. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2014
Impeccable, professional, reasonable

The level of cleanliness, the comfort, the price
8
I would definitely recommend this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful, and inside it is quite beautiful. The rooms are compact, which is to be expected in japan. Very comfortable, and reasonably priced.
Jeongwook C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 26, 2014
Great location

Location, clean rooms and friendly service
8
Hotel is located close to the Minamimorimachi station. With a few convenient stores nearby and a large supermarket about 5 minutes by walk, this hotel provides easy access to food and drinks. Also there's an outdoor market with countless number of stores next to the subway station. This has been my first choice hotel in Osaka. However, they don't provide complimentary wi-fi!!!!!!!!! Please Please install free wi-fi
Thomas W. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2014
Konnichiwa

1. location 2. clean 3.price
8.3
The hotel is in a good location for the train, walking takes about 10-15 mins.The room is always clean but small and also the bathroom very small. Basic things that they give you at an average hotel are there nothing special. The staff are just OK not going out of their way to help. What I enjoyed is the supermarket KOHYO buy the train station across from Toko city hotel, we go there every morning and pick up some shrimp tempura and some fried rice, it was really good plus those people that work there are super friendly and go out of their way to help.
Riani W. Groups Indonesia, July 22, 2014
good location, near subway station minamimormachii

helpfull staff, clean ,near supermarket
7.7
10 mins from sky umeda building ( willer express) with taxi, good location, near from subway station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03