or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Il Monte

7-13 Doyama-cho Kita-ku, Umeda, Osaka, Japan 530-0027 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Il Monte Osaka - 1 Double Bed Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Exterior Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Il Monte Osaka - 1 Double Bed Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Bathroom Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Reception Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Entrance Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Exterior Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Interior
Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Business Center Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Lobby
Area: Umeda Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
Chui C. Solo travelers Canada, April 21, 2014
A pleasant stay, would go back next time.

Great location, close to JR Osaka and subway stations. Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean.
7.7
Guglielmo V. Couples Italy, April 12, 2014
very good choice!

central and very close to fun
8.7
It's located starting by 3rd floor of one modern building... but it is a very very good choise for families or young couples for using hotel just for sleeping and breakfast. Rooms are clean and not narrow. Close to Osaka station and subway station. Pratically on the streets full of restaurants, disco, pubs and enormus shopping centers
Sigit S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 8, 2014
nice hotel

clean, spacious and near JR station
7.7
it's nice hotel. It nears JR station, although its around 6-7minutes walk. The staff's english isn't good, just show your booking confirmation. And for japan's standar, this hotel has a spacious room. but only one thing that bothered me.. i booked for 1 room with twin bed. but they asked me an extra charge, because there was no any room that available for my reservation. so basically, they asked me to upgrade to bigger room with twin bed and charged me with it BUT, at that time, i didnt complain, because the extra charges weren't a big amount. it's around 1500 yen/night so, i'll come to this hotel
Kwan Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
It was a pleasant stay

Clean, within walking distance to nearby train station
9.3
This hotel is only 5 mins walk to the nearest Umeda Station which makes it very convenient to go to various attractions. I reached the hotel early in the morning and placed my luggage there, when I came back in the evening my luggage was already brought up to the room. Room was clean and neat, and despite being situated right in front of a busy street with overhead train track, it was quiet and peaceful.
Kimberly K. Couples United States of America, March 14, 2014
Cozy and clean

Clean, cozy
5
Location is ok. Rooms are small, as expected for Japan. Clean.
Lin T. Solo travelers China, February 23, 2014
location

Location, location location
7.7
Super good location, need door key to use the elevator after 10pm, receptionist speak good English!
Ji W. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2014
Good location, comfortable rooms, reasonable price

Location, clean rooms and good price point
6.7
Didnt have much difficulty finding this hotel. It is walking distance from Umeda train station (approx 10 mins or less). There are lots of restaurants near the hotel and its just 3 min walk away from HEP mall. Overall good experience in Hotel IL Monte.
Terry N. Couples Australia, February 2, 2014
Great hotel for the price

Roomy, Comfortable, Great Location
8
Polite staff, Reasonable sized room and more importantly, reasonable sized bathroom for Japan.
Li L. Groups Hong Kong, January 29, 2014
Good location, reasonable price

Good location, reasonable price
8
Hoi L. Couples Hong Kong, January 18, 2014
Very good

Transportation, good staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Il Monte OsakaHotel Il Monte Osaka - 1 Double BedHotel Il Monte Osaka - ExteriorHotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Il Monte Osaka - 1 Double BedHotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Il Monte Osaka - BathroomHotel Il Monte Osaka - ReceptionHotel Il Monte Osaka - RestaurantHotel Il Monte Osaka - EntranceHotel Il Monte Osaka - ExteriorHotel Il Monte Osaka - InteriorHotel Il Monte Osaka - Business CenterHotel Il Monte Osaka - RestaurantHotel Il Monte Osaka - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05