or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Il Monte

7-13 Doyama-cho Kita-ku, Umeda, Osaka, Japan 530-0027 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Il Monte Osaka - 1 Double Bed Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Exterior Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Il Monte Osaka - 1 Double Bed Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest Room Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Bathroom Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Reception Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Entrance Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Exterior Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Interior
Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Business Center Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Restaurant Hotel Il Monte Osaka - Lobby
Area: Umeda Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
395 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Mei T. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2015
Nice location

location,
8.3
very good location.
Chanphearith L. Couples Australia, March 16, 2015
great value

prime location. clean hotel room
8.7
Small, but clean rooms. hard beds, although this was experienced throughout other hotels as well
Nanettenannette R. Groups Philippines, March 15, 2015
No regrets with the reservations

Clean , friendly staff , good location
7.7
Satisfied
Irene T. Groups Philippines, March 15, 2015
It is great that we chose to stay at Hotel Il Mon

3. Clean and nice room 2. Efficient, accomodating and friendly staff 1. Great Location- Near Bus station, train station, Malls (Hankyu, Hep Five, Yodobashi) Bars, Restaurants
9
We have a very great time staying in this hotel. Staff are very accomodating and goes out of their way to provide good and quality service. Rooms and bathroom are clean. During our stay we felt very safe and relax. I will definitely come back here again and recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Somrak B. Solo travelers Thailand, March 10, 2015
Great location. Good value. Nice room.

Location close to shopping area and Osaka station. New nice clean room with all needed amendities. Friendly staff with good English.
8.3
This is my second stay here and I will surely come back if I come to Osaka again. The location is great being near Osaka station. It's convenient for traveling and with many many malls in the area. Rooms are quite new and nice though a bit small. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
David A. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2015
Great locations for nightlife

Close proximity to Umeda and Osaka stations, and to the a district we found more fun than Dotonbori.
10
The staff were extremely courteous and the accommodations clean. We also appreciate the quiet room even though outside was loud.
Yuen K. Couples Hong Kong, March 8, 2015
cheap

nice location
6.3
good location ,near kyoto jr station,but the bed is hard,rooms are too small
Drason C. Business travelers Philippines, March 2, 2015
na

na
6.3
gave a 4 for staff performance for all staff i encountered except this disrespectful guy who is i think a disgrace to his company, his country and his family (whose name i won't mention in the hope that he doesn't get fired and will change for the better)....the hotel in general was okay except for cleanliness...the hotel apologized to us and even gave us some money back but i just need to inform the other possible guests so they can pay attention to the cleanliness of the room and remind their team to respect people even if they have communication barriers. i don't mean to put the old people cleaning the room in trouble but i do hope they will give more importance to hygiene which started all the problems we encountered.
Victor C. Couples Hong Kong, February 27, 2015
Value for money

Location. Staff. Room
8.3
Excellent location 5 mins walk to main train station. Staff tried their best to communicate in english,very polite. Room house keeping at japanese standards.
Rachel N. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Nice hotel in great location

Location and comfort of the room.
8.7
Il Monte is a nice hotel. The location is great, with easy access to Osaka/Umeda stations, shopping malls, restaurants and convenience stores. The staff were very friendly and spoke reasonable English. Breakfast (Japanese style) was an extra charge but worth the money. The room was a decent size for Japan and very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Il Monte OsakaHotel Il Monte Osaka - 1 Double BedHotel Il Monte Osaka - ExteriorHotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Il Monte Osaka - 1 Double BedHotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Il Monte Osaka - Guest RoomHotel Il Monte Osaka - BathroomHotel Il Monte Osaka - ReceptionHotel Il Monte Osaka - RestaurantHotel Il Monte Osaka - EntranceHotel Il Monte Osaka - ExteriorHotel Il Monte Osaka - InteriorHotel Il Monte Osaka - Business CenterHotel Il Monte Osaka - RestaurantHotel Il Monte Osaka - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Il Monte, Osaka

AS-AGWEB-3A06