arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 553 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 553 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Astara B.
Indonesia
June 17, 2016
Good location
old hotel, can't off aircon in the room, in front of hotel still crowded to build MRT

Choon C.
Malaysia
June 17, 2016
Worth to stay
Good location for shopping & hawker food, strong wifi, reasonable room rate, although the room is old, toilet flush got a bit problem.

FELICIA F.
Indonesia
June 15, 2016
Awesome
This hotel located on a strategy place, the staffs were helpful and kind. But when i wanted a morning call on 5.30, they called me on 6.40. A little bit disappointed but thank God im not late. Overall this hotel is good and recommended 😊

Sawing S.
Malaysia
June 13, 2016
Goog
Good

HOW N.
Singapore
June 10, 2016
staff not good and air condition not good
The first day stays in the hotel, I not sure is it due to the weather condition,the wifi cannot log in. I try many time it will auto log you out. And I call the front desk,they said will look at the system,after 1 hour, I still cannot log in. So I call again,they ask me to log in and log out again. How many time they want me to log in and log out? Because it will auto log me out. In the end, I never use the wifi during my stay at the hotel for 5 days at all. And the air condition is very bad,because cannot switch off at all and cannot adjust the degree at all. When we stay in the hotel at night, we feel we are in a freeze. Very very cold. Cold until we cannot sleep and the baby keeps on crying no stop.If ask me to stay again,I confirm said I do not want even cheaper price than another hotel.Very disappointed with this hotel.I will not go there stay anymore.

HJ G.
Brunei Darussalam
June 06, 2016
Recommended
Big space, comfortable, fast wifi, non-stop aircond. For sure will come again

Ernest S.
Australia
June 05, 2016
Best Central Location in KL
The Hotel Imperial is in the best location in the central Bukit Bintang shopping + restaurant area of KL. Walk out the door + walk across the road to Jln Alor, the famous night open air restaurant street. Turn left from the hotel + walk in 100 m to Bukit Bintang the main shopping street. When u reach the large KFC on the corner walk left or right along Bukit Bintang to more restaurants + shops than u can choose from. Turn to the right at KF + walk about 100 m along Bukit Bintang then cross the street along a side Street to Low Yat Plaza, the multi level mobile phone, IT + computer centre. Its all around u. The Imperial has excellent helpful polite staff + comfortable clean rooms to use as your perfect base. Explore the fantastic range of shops + restaurants all within easy walking distance. You will go back. I do.

phang N.
Malaysia
May 26, 2016
Really good in location and very valuable hotel
Have stay few different hotel in Bukit bintang, this is the best hotel.Valuable, good location,fast wifi,room is bigger than what I thought it will be due to other hotel If I pay with this prize, confirm smaller.

Ling Y.
Malaysia
May 23, 2016
Location
Strategic location, old rooms but spacious.

jeli J.
Malaysia
May 22, 2016
Air conditioning out of control
Air conditioning Too cold and can't control. Too noisy with people make noise next room or at corridor and downstairs construction works.