Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Indah Manila

350 A.J. Villegas Street, Ermita, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Indah Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Indah Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Indah Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Indah Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Indah Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Indah Manila Manila - Reception Hotel Indah Manila Manila - Spa Hotel Indah Manila Manila - Entrance Hotel Indah Manila Manila - Exterior Hotel Indah Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Indah Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Indah Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Indah Manila Manila - Guest Room Hotel Indah Manila Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Shen W. Couples October 13, 2012
A economic hotel with good location

Location
7
The room is small and a little noisy. But if you just wanna find a place to have a rest and nothing more, the hotel is OK after all it's very cheap. Its location is good, it just beside the mall of manila. It's very convenient and it is not far from the metro sation.
Joey R. Couples Philippines, June 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near Intramuros, Manila City Hall and SM Manila; Value for money
7.7
our stay was pleasant. its near the places we want to visit. the staff were nice, they assisted us well. however, food is ordinary.
Chen L. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Simple and Nice

Simple and Nice
8
Room was nice but the lobby ain't attractive. Breakfast was good with some of the ethnic cuisine that really cheer me up in the morning. Location is nice as nearby shopping mall and quite close to LRT too.
Elsie D. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2012
great location but very old hotels

lobby and coffee shop newly renovated
5.3
good location since it is beside sm mall,then walk out from the hotel is a 7/11 convenient store. easy to find,very accessible for cab,train,jeepneys.if you want a quiet area,this is it. this is the old ymca before and was renovated to hotel. but the elevator,my goodness,very old and dirty wall,needs to repaint,and also change the floor of the elevator to vinyl pls and get off the old carpet. the hallway carpet needs to be change also since it is very old and looks dirty,because of the stains. i informed the front desk lady, and she agreed with my comment. the room looks clean but the ambience a bit scary. you can look for better hotel with the same rate. i suggest hotels in mabini are far better. staff are courteous but not effecient and quick in assisting,a bit slow.
Shopping Tip: near sm mall so lots of restaurants,a department store,and clothes shops and ace hardware is there. coffee shop too..
Kah S. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cheap price
7.3
Cosy room with breakfast provided.. near to some tourist sttractive places..
Hyunjae C. Solo travelers South Korea, January 30, 2012
It was very bad

Nothing
2
service was very bad. bad smell in room. It was youth hostel before maybe. many small insect was in toilet. and wifi is not free. it need pay additional payment per hour. i thought its walking distance area to intromuros but its very far from intramuros. it can't walk.
Hotel Feature Tip: See meter always. Never get texi which hotel bell boy introduce because i experienced bad thing from texi. when i check out hotel bell boy bring texi and they look very friendly and they moved my luggage into texi and when I arrived in south bus terminal i saw meter which is 5,xxxpesos. texi maybe tried many times in this hotel. be care ful this hotel.
Alx J. Families with young children Philippines, October 2, 2011
best location for our purpose at the time

right beside sm manila and manila city hall
7
place is very accessible and room was clean enough however but the sink was clogged and light at the door entrance was busted; the advertised complementary bottled wasn't there
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: intramuros, parks, and museums abound in the general area
Lim K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2011
Location nearby Intramuros

close proximity to LRT stations, either United nations & Central Terminal
6.3
Room with very basic amnemity, not to expect too much though. Air-conditioning window unit but cold enough & not too noisy either. Beds have clean sheet & clean towel provided. Location nearby main road but quiet from the hustle & bustle of manila. I liked the breakfast, simple with choices of set menus but taste good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Historical Intramuros is very close nearby, 15-20 minutes walking distance.
Jassim M. Couples Bahrain, April 5, 2011
Lovely Hotel and service

big room free internet
8.7
Close to the mall and very big room with free internet, staff very friendly, eara safe and market open all night, close to all night life and day life
Jing Q. Couples China, February 18, 2011
Great location but small rooms

selling points,SM central
6
good location good shopping mall it is easy to arrive at hotel kindly staff.
Shopping Tip: SM city central

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Indah Manila ManilaHotel Indah Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Indah Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Indah Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Indah Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Indah Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Indah Manila Manila - ReceptionHotel Indah Manila Manila - SpaHotel Indah Manila Manila - EntranceHotel Indah Manila Manila - ExteriorHotel Indah Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Indah Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Indah Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Indah Manila Manila - Guest RoomHotel Indah Manila Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05