My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea

127 West 28Th Street, Chelsea, New York (NY), United States 10001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Double Bed Guest Room Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - King Bed Guest Room Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - King Bed Guest Room Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - King Bed Guest Room Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Exterior Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Interior Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Interior Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Surroundings Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Restaurant Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - View Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - View Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - View Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Reception Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Restaurant
Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Exterior Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Exterior Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Business Center Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Entrance Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Bathroom Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Junior Suite Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Junior Suite Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Junior Suite
Area: Chelsea Number of Rooms: 122
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Pairpassa L. Groups Thailand, July 10, 2014
Clean room and near shopping center

Clean room, good staff, near transportation.
7
Aik H. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2014
Great NYC stay during winter

Friendly attentive staff and even after i checked out, offered to hold my luggage for another 3 days when i went to Boston. Super customer service!
8
Feng X. Business travelers China, November 17, 2013
Second time here, still good

location room staff
9.3
It's my second time stay here, for a week. The staff is still quite friendly and helpful, especially when I checked in, I had to park my car on the other side of the road, which is "illegal", but there's no legal parking place for me at that moment, the doorman just stand next to my car for 10 minutes, watching out if there's police coming :) The location is best, 10 minutes walk to time square, 5 minutes walk to Worth Square (the famous Flatiron Building is there), two metro stations, McDonalds & Starbucks nearby.
Stacy H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2013
Comfortable, clean, convenient

Friendly staff, free wifi, good location
9.3
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and the bathroom was complete with all the amenities I needed. I especially appreciated the free wifi throughout the property.
Feng X. Couples China, July 30, 2012
Good but expensive

Position, rooms
8.7
the position of this hotel is pretty good, 2 minutes walk to 1,n,r metro station and 10 minutes walk to empire state building. there're also quite a lot of restaurants and shops nearby, which is very convenient for travelers. the room is clean and spacious, the daily service is not bad too. if there's anything to complain, that's the price, it's the most expensive hotel i've ever stayed, even a very simple breakfast would cost dollars. valet parking costs dollars (valet fee, per time) plus dollars (parking fee, per night, already discounted)!! but, i know, this is new york, everything is so expensive, so if you don't have enough money, don't come here
Shen L. Business travelers China, August 30, 2011
ok hotel, good location

location
5
a decent hotel in a good location, but could be staying a better hotel for the same price.
Shen L. Groups China, August 30, 2011
good hotel, good location

location
5
good location, close to central park and times square
Lee S. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2011
I didnt get to stay at the hotel

great location
10
i was very upset that you werent able to make a credit for me towards staying this weekend instead of last weekend. by accident i selected last saturday instead of this saturday, and when i realized this and asked you to switch it to the following saturday, you said it was too late, and my money was competely spent for nothing.
Travel tip: Make sure you select the correct date or you will not get your money back,even a credit
Ng T. Families with older children Singapore, January 8, 2011
Convenient and Lovely Hotel

Teh hotel is ideally located near the submway
7
the hotel is rather cosy and lovely with courteous staff. it is near the subway and is a breeze to get to the times square and downtown areas.it is a winderful stay in new york
Teemu S. Families with young children Finland, October 31, 2012
Mukava pieni hotelli hyvällä paikalla.

Mukava, sopivan kokoiset huoneet, sijainti.
7
sijainti sopiva, kävellen pääsee läheisiin nähtävyyksiin (esim. empire state building). sijaitsee kahden avenuen välissä, joten liikenteen melu ei kuulu huoneisiin. henkilökunta osaavaa. huoneet sopivia ja iso kylppäri plussaa.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY)Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Double Bed Guest RoomHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - King Bed Guest RoomHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - King Bed Guest RoomHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - King Bed Guest RoomHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - ExteriorHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - InteriorHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - InteriorHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - SurroundingsHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - RestaurantHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - ViewHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - ViewHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - ViewHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - ReceptionHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - RestaurantHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - ExteriorHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - ExteriorHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Business CenterHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - EntranceHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - BathroomHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Junior SuiteHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Junior SuiteHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Junior SuiteHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - RestaurantHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - LobbyHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Business CenterHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - ExteriorHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - ExteriorHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - InteriorHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - InteriorHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - ExteriorHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - InteriorHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Meeting RoomHotel Indigo New York City Chelsea New York (NY) - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Indigo New York City Chelsea, New York (NY)

AS-AGWEB-3B01