Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund

585 Zhongshan Dong Er Road, The Bund & North Bund, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior
Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior
Area: The Bund & North Bund Number of Rooms: 184
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Greg L. Solo travelers France, August 17, 2014
Another fantastic saty

location, service and hotel
10
I had another great stay at Indigo Hotel. Service is always top notch. I had a top floor room and the view was amazing. I will certainly return next time I m in Shanghai
Zhu Y. Solo travelers China, August 1, 2014
Good Location

Location, Clean, nice staff
9.3
Greg L. Business travelers France, June 7, 2014
Beautiful and memorable stay

location, rooms, restaurant
9
I stayed tehre for a couple of nights in June 2014 and had a fantastic time. As far as chain hotels go, Indigo is a brillant mixture of convenience for business and relaxation/entertainement. I appreciated that it was very relaxing surroundings after long hours of meetings.
Greg L. Solo travelers France, May 18, 2014
Brilliant!!

amazing view over the bund, luxurious rooms and very good breakfast
9.7
I had a short but fantastic stay at Indigo hotel. Staff is well trained and speaks good English, the rooms are spacious and extremely nice and the view is amazing. Very easy to access in cab and if you are having dinner/a night out on the bund, return to the hotel is extremely quick.
Guoyang C. Business travelers China, May 14, 2014
beautiful hotel

view,location,transport
10
hotel stuff was friendly,the view is the best ,quiet at night,good for relaxing
Graham F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Stylish, comfortable and central

Location, staff, decor
8.7
This was a very comfortable stay in one of the most stylish hotels I've ever stayed in. The description of "river view" was pushing its luck a little, as I had a room on the corner of the side of the hotel that doesn't face the river, so the less interesting side of the river was visible only through one wall. Views from the rooms on the other side of the hotel were very impressive indeed. This is a minor irritant though, as this hotel overall was great. Indeed, I found that I spent much more time in the hotel than looking around the city, because it was just a pleasant place to hang out. I'd go back.
Rebeca G. Couples Brazil, April 5, 2014
Great View, Nice staff

View, Staff, Room
8
Gijs V. Couples Netherlands, April 2, 2014
Excellent

Location quality design
9
Robert R. Business travelers United States of America, March 28, 2014
Bund hotel with good bar

location and bar
9
Good hotel at the end of the bund with a good bar and restaurant.
Aaron S. Business travelers Taiwan, February 22, 2014
good

riverview
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund ShanghaiHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07