Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund

585 Zhongshan Dong Er Road, The Bund and North Bund, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior
Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior
Area: The Bund and North Bund Number of Rooms: 184

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
113 reviews

79 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Bret O. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2015
Great Stay.

View
9
Hotel Indigo was a great stay for us. We enjoyed staying here two nights with four days in between. They allowed us to leave our bags in storage for the time we were traveling. We enjoyed the wonderful view and the great breakfast. Char is a wonderful dinner option that we took advantage of one of the two nights, spectacular view!! Our room was fantastic and the service was great. The only downside is that Indigo isn't too close to much other than the Bund riverwalk.
Report this review
Anke G. Business travelers Australia, April 16, 2015
Funky hotel at a dead end of town

Decor, comfy bed
6.3
Unless you have business around there, this hotel is a long way away from anything, specifically the Bund. Nice roof terrace with views over the river towards Pudong. Funky decor, although the rooms are very small. Can be hard to get a taxi from hotel.
Report this review
Choon H. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2015
A must stay for the discerning traveler

Beautiful river view, great staff and excellent grill
8.7
I have been to Hotel Indigo Shanghai on the Bund regularly to eat at its fantastic restaurant, Char Grill & Bar. This if the first time I stayed at the hotel and was treated to a wonderful reception and service by Star Lu. i was given a room with great views of the the Huangpu River, the Bund and the financial district of Pudong with its dazzling lights. The room is clean and the bed very very comfortable. Toiletry items are tip-top. It was a lazy Sunday the next day as we had late breakfast and coffee. This hotel is just so appealing. The only thing they need to improve on is their carpark and a covered walkway to the hotel entrance. Then it would be almost perfect. Great hotel!
Report this review
Armon P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 21, 2015
design hotel

nice design, good food, nice facilities
7.7
its ok
Report this review
Chunhuei C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 13, 2015
Great place to stay for business traveller

decoration, location and view
10
I enjoyed a lot.
Report this review
Medhat K. Business travelers Egypt, December 29, 2014
very nice hotel

staff performence, design, location
9.3
very good to come back again
Report this review
Chun Y. Business travelers Taiwan, December 12, 2014
Stylish Hotel with great location

great service, great food, great bar with awesome river view
10
Report this review
Rui Z. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
Great boutique hotel Small

food, decoration, bathroom
9.3
room was small, but got everything you need. bathroom is really nice. free coffee and tea in the room is great quality. also got nice tea pot and coffee maker in room.
Report this review
Sheau Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2014
modern vintage hotel

decoration, services, cleaning
9.3
Good
Report this review
Greg L. Solo travelers France, August 17, 2014
Another fantastic saty

location, service and hotel
10
I had another great stay at Indigo Hotel. Service is always top notch. I had a top floor room and the view was amazing. I will certainly return next time I m in Shanghai
Report this review
1 - 10 of 79 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund ShanghaiHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - InteriorHotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund Shanghai - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06