Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport

135 Carlingview Drive, Toronto Pearson International Airport, Toronto (ON), Canada (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest Room Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - King Bed-Guest Room Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - 2 Queen Beds Guest Room Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - 2 Queen Beds Guest Room Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Restaurant & Lounge Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Restaurant & Lounge Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Restaurant & Lounge Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Restaurant Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Cafe Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Reception Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Reception Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting Room Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Fitness Room Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Spa
Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Swimming Pool Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Exterior
Area: Toronto Pearson International Airport Number of Rooms: 120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
David S. Business travelers Canada, May 27, 2015
Nice place near the airport

Best pasta carbonara I ever tried, nice front desk staff, free shuttle
8.7
Nice stay with a comfortable room and friendly staff. I accidentally left items behind in the room when rushing to check out and later called to see if the hotel had found them. Unfortunately, they were gone (expensive sunglasses and computer accessories) but the front desk staff tried their best to locate them and were friendly and helpful. No complaints about the stay at all. The room decor is a little OTP with bright lime and tropical theme but was clean and comfortable.
Michal K. Business travelers Israel, April 22, 2015
hotel to stay if you need to take early flight

near airport nice staff good breakfast
8.3
nothing bad to write i didn't like the design but its comfortable nice staff. ok for 1 nught
Anne H. Business travelers United States of America, April 2, 2015
PERFECT TRANSIT HOTEL

Location, Room, Staff
9.3
I arrived late and had a flight out the next morning. Hotel Indigo was perfect. I called for the hotel shuttle after landing and only waited a few minutes and was to the hotel in about 5 minutes. The staff was friendly and helpful and I was in my room within another 5 minutes. The room was clean and spacious with a microwave, Keurig coffee machine and fridge. The bathroom was clean and modern. The shuttle in the morning was every half hour and again 5 minutes to the terminal. I didnt purchase any food so I cant comment on that. this is the perfect hotel if you are looking for a place to stay between flights.
David L. Business travelers Taiwan, March 21, 2015
Friendly hotel

Service, transport, location
8.3
It was a nice stay. All staffs were friendly and help on checking in and arranging shuttle to airport.
Jingchen W. Solo travelers China, March 1, 2015
Nice hotel.

Comfort, clean, nice staff.
9.3
Amber L. Business travelers Canada, December 19, 2014
Good (free) airport pick up and drop off service.

airport transfer, staff friendliness, price
8.7
The staff at the hotel were very nice, responsive to any question I had. There is a car rental place in the hotel, making it easy to get a pick up from the airport and then renting a car from the hotel was convenient and hassle free. This hotel is less expensive than others in the area which was nice. The gym was ok, a little outdated but functional. I would stay here again if looking for a comfortable place close to the airport.
Eng S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2014
Not impressed

The breakfast only
6
The hotel did not respond to my email enquiry about the shuttle service from the airport to its location. I waited in vain for 30 min before realizing that I need to call at the information counter to ask them to pick me up. The TV was not working in the room. The technician said that there was a switch from analogue to digital and he was unable to help after working on it for a while. The hotel safe also malfunctioned and I had to ask someone to come up to unlock and decode it. The wait for that technician was long and I had to remind the operator again after 30 min before he finally showed up, I guessed he was busy but there should be a call so I could plan for my shower time as I was in a hurry. The cleaner also opened my door without knocking shortly after the technician left. With the string of bad services, this is a hotel that I would certainly not recommend. However, the breakfast and the staff were generally very polite and nice people.
Carol C. Solo travelers Canada, March 30, 2014
Good, convenient hotel for a layover

Location close to airport, free and efficient airport shuttle, clean, quiet room
9
The airport shuttle arrived at C22 at Terminal 3 within 10 minutes of calling the hotel from the telephones at the information desk at Terminal 3. The checkin was fast with courteous staff. The room was large and the bed was comfortable. In room basic brewed coffee and tea, fridge, microwave and free internet access. The hotel is entirely smoke free. Yay!!
Chuen T. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
pleasant

friendly, close to.
8
Si S. Business travelers South Korea, September 15, 2013
good shuttle service and clean room

shuttle, location, clean
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON)Hotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Guest RoomHotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - King Bed-Guest RoomHotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - 2 Queen Beds Guest RoomHotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - 2 Queen Beds Guest RoomHotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Restaurant & LoungeHotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Restaurant & LoungeHotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Restaurant & LoungeHotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - RestaurantHotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - RestaurantHotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - CafeHotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - ReceptionHotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - ReceptionHotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Meeting RoomHotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Fitness RoomHotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - SpaHotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Swimming PoolHotel Indigo Toronto Airport Toronto (ON) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02