or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta

Jl. MH Thamrin No. 1, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - Breakfast Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Facing D Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - Breakfast Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Sky Pool Bar and BBQ Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - Evening Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room
Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Bathroom Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
680 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (680)
Sort by:
Tjokro U. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Nice location, great room, and close to malls

Great rooms, and really easy to walk to shopping malls. It has nice swimming pool
8
It was great. My family love the rooms and the view. The only thing that is lacking was the service of staffs in breakfast area should have been much faster. But the food...very nice
Henry Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2014
Most comfortable room hotel in Jakarta

Room Comfort, Services, Location
9.3
Widary T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Nice hotel and near shopping mall

Located,room and hospitality
6.7
Fauzan F. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Excellent

Located in the central of jakarta,near to shopping mall and graet breakfast
8.3
excellent
Dicky S. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2014
It's prerfect

Great location, great facility, friendly staff
8.7
It's just perfect place to stay in Jakarta. You can get everything at your fingertips and meet the high standard in hotel industry
Eka D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2014
I'd probably stay here again when I visit Jakarta

Luxurious, friendly staff, and great location
10
The room was big and luxurious, we had the room facing the famous bundaran HI so we got a spectacular view right here. Sadly we only got the room at level 3 the view was partially blocked by the trees outside. the bed was really comfortable, and the bathroom, boy the bathroom is big, and I really love the bath tub facing the window, so I can get that bubble bath while viewing the famous bundaran HI. I really find their breakfast is amazing, they got this food selection from west to east, like western food, japanese food, and Indonesian food.
Sartono -. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Built with luxury in mind

Big bedroom and bath room, Very comfortable bed, adjacent to the most luxurious shopping mall in Indonesia
9.7
We stayed in this hotel for a night to make it easier to attend a banquet nearby. The check in was fast and easy, we received keys to our rooms. The rooms was great, it was big in size and luxurious in design, the bath room was also big in size and luxurious. The bath room was equiped with smart toilets that warms up the seat, automatically open and close the seat cover, and has electronic flush and wash functions. My wife went straight to the Grand Indonesia shopping mall adjacent to it after dropping of our luggage to had her hair done. We attended a banquet nearby and the hotel arrange a shuttle service to it. Returning from the banquet, we rest in a comfortable bed. I updated some of my apps using the internet service and it provided a complimentary 1 hour internet speed of 7 mbps in addition to 24 hours of 3 mbps. The next morning, breakfast was great, it was not packed like a typical hotel breakfast. The choices was great, Western, Indonesian, Chinese and Japanese foods available. We check out soon after breakfast and settling bills was quick. We grab a silver bird (luxury taxi) which line up the hotel front yard and was on our way to airport. Overall great stay, and will want to try again someother time.
Buyung W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2014
One of the best..

Connecting to shopping mall, nice breakfast, big room
9
Enjoyable and relaxing stay at the Kempinski..
Jan F. Families with older children Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Nice, happy, comfort, good hotel, clean,delicious

Breakfast, swimming pool, bed room, everything in bed room is good, nice toilet, near by shopping centre
8.3
I like to stay in kempinski hotel and very happy stay here. I like the breakfast in hotel
Dewi T. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2014
nicely

superb, good and ver luxury design
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta JakartaHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - BreakfastHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Facing DHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - BreakfastHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Sky Pool Bar and BBQ Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - EveningHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B04