Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta

Jl. MH Thamrin No. 1, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - Breakfast Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Facing D Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - Breakfast Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Sky Pool Bar and BBQ Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - Evening Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room
Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Bathroom Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Interior
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
656 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (656)
Sort by:
Adiya B. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Good Amazing

Bathroom, Bed, Room
10
Amazing room but, very spacious and great view to the Bundaran HI
Ernst H. Business travelers Netherlands, May 10, 2014
Excellent hotel in a central location

Great for business meeting, dining, large rooms
8
Fantastic room and large bathrooms, great central location is easy for business meetings, the hotel is directly connected to major shopping malls.
Fauzan F. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Perfect

Location, Comfort Bed and Close to Shopping Center
10
Excelent..everything was perfect
Fika D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Nice view of Bundaran HI

View, location, comfort
8
The check in and check out were exceptionally fast. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious, it has a nice view of Bundaran HI. However, the shower on both bathtub and shower room were broken so someone had to come and fix them, considering the hi-tech toilet they have, they should pay more attention to the showers :) Swimming pool was very small and packed, it was a disappointment. Breakfast was average, compared to Hotel Mulia it was far below. Other than that it was a good stay. It was so close to Grand Indonesia shopping Mall and Plaza Indonesia was just right around the corner.
Lilian F. Business travelers United States of America, April 25, 2014
Kempinski is the best business hotel in Jakarta

location, 5 star hotel, close to shopping and business
9.7
This two night stays is great as any other Kempinski stays in the past. close to all my business meetings as well as shopping
Ana L. Business travelers Portugal, April 21, 2014
Great as always

Location,room ,mall
9.7
One of the best in town, great location,big rooms nice staff !
Arifin R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
excellent experience

location, ambience and surrounding area
9
9 out of 10 for me, lovely room you can see bundaran HI (famous jakarta spot) from your window, two big shopping mall nearby Grand indonesia and pacific place, restaurant nearby, a lot of cafes to hang around.
Wan W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Highly Recommended Hotel

Luxury, Clean, Best Location
8.7
I was really satisfied during the stay in this hotel. Easy to find anything that I need on the next door step of the hotel. Highly recommended hotel.
Yudha P. Couples Indonesia, April 7, 2014
A luxury hotel that is rebranded from legendary HI

centrally located, next to shopping mall, luxurious bathroom
9.3
This is actually a refurbished hotel from iconic Hotel Indonesia and located at famous Bundaran HI fountain. Although the designers have tried very hard to make it like a new hotel, some parts are structurally wrong and could not be altered. However, this is a very nice and tidy hotel with luxurious first class bathroom. It is also located next to Grand Indonesia and at walking distance to Plaza Indonesia. For sure we will stay at this hotel again.
Quartiono Y. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2014
Horrible not worth the price

Ok rooms
4
My stay at the Kempinski was horrendous. I arrived at Kempinski at 1:08 pm and I was informed that no rooms were available as they were still being cleaned. Front desk explained that within an hour the room should be ready, hence already disappointed at the get go I decided to eat lunch with my partner at the restaurant. I was expecting a discount from them for making me wait but none. At the restaurant my partner and me sat and the resto staff made no eye contact with their customers, 3 times I had to raise my hand waving to get service. Upon leaving the hotel the concierge mis-entered my office car for the free parking and hence the car couldnt get out. Instead of the parking or hotel staff coming down to sort it out I had to walk back up and demanding the concierge the office car couldnt get out Kempinski Jakarta service is terrible Never staying at Kempinski again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta JakartaHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - BreakfastHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Facing DHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - BreakfastHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Sky Pool Bar and BBQ Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - EveningHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3C06