Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta

Jl. MH Thamrin No. 1, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - Breakfast Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Facing D Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - Breakfast Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Sky Pool Bar and BBQ Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - Evening Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room
Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
895 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (895)
Sort by:
Udaya P. Business travelers India, March 1, 2015
excellent

breakfast ambience location
9
very good
Jenifer G. Couples Indonesia, February 23, 2015
As expected

Bathtub - Spa - Bedroom
7.7
The executive room is as good as your expectation From the time we are check in in the executive lounge, entered our room and spend the afternoon in the spa at the top floor of the building It is really the nice weekend getaway in the city
Rocky L. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Very straetegic location, clean and comfortable

Nice and modern room. Easy access to mall
9
Weeraphong S. Solo travelers Thailand, February 22, 2015
Superb hotel in the heart of Jakarta

Location, Breakfast & Room
10
Absolutely perfect! Strategic location (Shopaholic should not miss with Grand Indonesia Shopping Town, Plaza Indonesia, Sarinah, Tanah Abang). Staff performance is very friendly, helpful and humble. Many choices for breakfast and tasty! Swimming pool is a bit small but not such a problem for relaxing. Room is nice and feel cozy. Overall of my stay was just totally awesome, perfect, impress and would recommend to my companion who comes to Jakarta :)
Lina S. Families with older children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Good location for shopping

Big room hotel,
6.7
Enjoy
Aes W. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2015
Strategic location, comfy room, good food

I like the large room, bathtub fantastic and i like the remote for the toilet. Very futuristic experience.
9.3
It was a great experience. Staff very helpful. Variation food for breakfast. I like the gym area and swimmung pool and jacuzi. Love this luxury
Adinda P. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2015
wonderful stay

luxurious, ideal location, comfortable
9.3
Trully made our valentine's weekend special...
Rully A. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2015
Nice room and great view When in The bathub

View from bathub, bedroom and mall conecting
8.3
Awesome
Mario R. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2015
perfect valentine getaway

view, location, romatic
10
we decided to celebrate valentine's day in HI Kempinsky and everything inside the grand deluxe room was great, especially the bathroom view that facing bundaran HI directly. Definitely will come back for some weekend getaway from our stressful activity.
Imelda A. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2015
Great 5 star hotel

The room, location and food
7.7
The room was comfortable enough with a good view direct to bundaran HI statue, the facilty was great. The location is the center of the city and close to 2 big malls in jakarta. The food on bfast was good, but a little full on that day i booked so we should to queuing for like 5-10minutes. But overall is good and nice..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta JakartaHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - BreakfastHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Facing DHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - BreakfastHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Sky Pool Bar and BBQ Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - EveningHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B04