or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta

Jl. MH Thamrin No. 1, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - Breakfast Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Facing D Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - Breakfast Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Sky Pool Bar and BBQ Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - Evening Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room
Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Bathroom Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
760 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (760)
Sort by:
Kandina S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2014
Going there again.

Location, luxury, comfort
8
I loved the stay at Kempinski. There is nothing to say. I'd just recomend this hotel to everyone. It's just that i experienced discomfort in the bathroom at the toilet area where there was water leaking from the seiling which i guess it's coming from the toilet above me (very gross to think about) and second the food there (breakfast) was not so tasty, and i ate a sausage that was as thick and hard as a 'sendal swallow' (Indonesians say).
Pricilla F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 14, 2014
hotel with reat location

location,room and food
8.3
overall it was a nice stay but they need to pay attention to manning during breakfast...seems they need to managed to get more employee or they need to trained their employee better.
Tee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Jakarta City center 5 start hotel

good location, quality, friendly staffs
9
Friendly staffs, good breakfast, good location which adjouned to shopping mall.
Vianti S. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Nice place

Nice place, good location, delicious food
9
Eddy N. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2014
Good just good not more, might be because too old

Bathroom, bed, Italian food
7.7
Ronald D. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Shops, Clean room
9.3
Md A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Wonderful place

Toilet spacious
7.3
Excellent service except for laundry a bit Slow
Kenneath Y. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2014
luxurious, and the service is superb

staff service, breakfast, and toilet
9.7
this is by far the best hotel that I've stayed. despite the luxurious condition of the hotel, the location is a good access to the three big shopping malls. what worth the money the most is the staff's service! they are very helpful with ALL your needs. the rooms are very clean. no additional charges on helping you to print out flight itinerary, or even helping us to peel off the pomegranate fruits we bought from the market. we will definitely come back to this hotel.
Ria H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Great hotel

Room size, breakfast, staffs
8.7
Very good
Nur I. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Excellent service

spacious room, very good breakfast selection, best location
10
We had a convenient stay in Kempinski. Spacious, clean deluxe room. Direct access from hotel lobby to the shopping mall Grand Indonesia. Friendly & helpful staff. Breakfast buffet offers good variety of Indonesian, Western and Asian dishes. The snacks/finger food and drinks offered at the lounge are also very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta JakartaHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - BreakfastHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Facing DHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - BreakfastHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Sky Pool Bar and BBQ Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - EveningHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - BathroomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - ExteriorHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta, Jakarta

AS-AGWEB-3B01