Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta

Jl. MH Thamrin No. 1, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - Breakfast Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Facing D Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - Breakfast Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Sky Pool Bar and BBQ Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - Evening Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room
Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 928 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (928)
Sort by:
Jeffrey B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Amazing Hotel

Great Room, Great Hotel and Great Location
10
wooowwww...really-really wonderful, we'll be back for sure
Report this review
Julius P. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2015
nice stay

location, view, hospitality
8.3
Report this review
Franky F. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Great hotel worthed all of your money

great, professional, and excellent staff...great location, beneath one of the best shopping mall in jakarta..and superb breakfast at signatures restaurant
10
I am really satisfy about my stay period in kempinski..trully one of the best 5 star hotel
Report this review
Pamela W. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, facility, room
8.7
Its a nice hotel with great location. Only have glitches where the Tv didnt work when we first came to the room, and the electricity went off twice in a day. Whats strange is after the electricity went back on, some of the tv channel became unavailable, so we didnt get to finish a movie we were watching.
Report this review
Madan V. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Good but not great

The room, the executive lounge, the bathroom
7.3
It was a good stay. 2 unpleasant things - 1. During a swim at night a hoard of people I assume from the mall came to sit at the poolside making it less private. Felt like a public pool. No staff was there to stop them. 2. Breakfast - very limited for choice, nothing special. Staff was rude and did not treat us like guests. Its like ya whever, wherever you want to sit.
Report this review
Ignatius H. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2015
Great Location

Location, connectivity to shopping mall and large rooms
8.3
Pleasant
Report this review
Mario R. Families with older children Indonesia, June 21, 2015
great weekend ramadan getaway

location, comfort and food
9.7
We went to kempinsky for short ramadan getaway and all of us feel satisfied with the food for the break fasting and sahur. The staff even sent our sahur meal directly to our room. Good service, comfort room, nice facilities and that explained why HI Kempinsky is kinda my favorite hotel in Jakarta.
Report this review
Lioni J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, spacious room, near yo shopping mall
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Shahidan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Historic, elegant, superb

historic, elegant, superb
9.7
The best hotel I have stayed in Jakarta
Report this review
Hadi A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2015
good hotel and location

location clean shoppingmall
9.3
fantastic. hotel side by side with shopping mall. good for short business trip
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta JakartaHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - BreakfastHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Facing DHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - BreakfastHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Sky Pool Bar and BBQ Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - EveningHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01