Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta

Jl. MH Thamrin No. 1, Thamrin, Jakarta, Indonesia 10310 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Grand Deluxe Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - Breakfast Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Facing D Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - Breakfast Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Sky Pool Bar and BBQ Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - Evening Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest Room
Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Restaurant Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Interior Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior
Area: Thamrin Number of Rooms: 289
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 914 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (914)
Sort by:
Mario R. Families with older children Indonesia, June 21, 2015
great weekend ramadan getaway

location, comfort and food
9.7
We went to kempinsky for short ramadan getaway and all of us feel satisfied with the food for the break fasting and sahur. The staff even sent our sahur meal directly to our room. Good service, comfort room, nice facilities and that explained why HI Kempinsky is kinda my favorite hotel in Jakarta.
Lioni J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, spacious room, near yo shopping mall
8.3
Very good
Shahidan A. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Historic, elegant, superb

historic, elegant, superb
9.7
The best hotel I have stayed in Jakarta
Hadi A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2015
good hotel and location

location clean shoppingmall
9.3
fantastic. hotel side by side with shopping mall. good for short business trip
Benjamin B. Couples United States of America, June 6, 2015
Hotel Indonesia

Great Room, Great Bathroom and a wonderful breakfast
8.7
Lived up to expectations. Great place to go in central Jakarta if you are looking to get some shopping done (attached luxury malls), have some excellent food and wine. Hotel was clean and lovely. Pool deck was great!
Andreas Y. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2015
Nice place, good staff

Location food service
9
Tet S. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Nice weekend in Jakarta

Location, Hospitality, environment(comfortable)
8
I was a very comfortable stay where location was key to enable us to meet with a lot of frends and family.
Erna W. Families with older children Indonesia, May 31, 2015
Highly appreciate for all hotel's staffs

Friendly staffs, cleanliness, best room
10
Absolutely will stay here everytime when I visit Jakarta
Muhamad N. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2015
All is good down here. A very recommended hotel

Interior, Foods, and Staff
8.7
Hoshino M. Business travelers Japan, May 21, 2015
Good location but service standart could be better

Location, Spacious room, security
5.3
1. Resv clerk wrote me that the balck jacket with blue tie will be waiting for me with a hotel ID for an airport transportation, but nobody was there and Ritz Carlton staff helped me the direction to transportation counter, 2. One bottle of mineral water was missing for the 1st night, 3. No face towels were set on the 2nd day, 4. Only cold water was supplied for the 3rd morning and I took the cold shower. Upon the #4 happening I went to the Guest relation desk and told all these matters, but no apology nor explanation was made until and upon checkiing out. Front clerk even asked me how my stay was so I repeated what had happened to me during my stay to the lady.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta JakartaHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Grand Deluxe RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - BreakfastHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Grand Ballroom - Theatre Facing DHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - BreakfastHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Fitness RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Sky Pool Bar and BBQ Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Executive Lounge - EveningHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Guest RoomHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - RestaurantHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - InteriorHotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta Jakarta - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Indonesia Kempinski Jakarta, Jakarta

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05