Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Intermezzo - Women Only

Gertrud-Kolmar-Strasse 5, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 8 reviews

4 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (8)
Sort by:
Rong Y. Solo travelers China, June 7, 2013
good location,closed to train station

location, neatness, quiet
8.7
Report this review
Yuting W. Solo travelers China, July 22, 2012
Nice hotel and staff

good location, close to Potzdamer Platz and Brandenburg Tor
7.7
Hotel's lovely and staff there is very friendly. Room's small but clean. I like the dinning room there, warm and tidy.
Report this review
Igor E. Solo travelers Russia, September 8, 2011
Girls, girls, girls!

friendly staff, nice location
7.7
Nice place to stay for lesbian. Absolutely safe and friendly. Good location in the middle of Berlin nightlife.
Report this review
Chia-Hsuan T. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 10, 2013
schön gemütlich

Ruhige Lage, Zentral, Freundliches Personal
7.3
Report this review
Melanie B. Solo travelers Germany, October 29, 2011
einfach, aber völlig ausreichend, nette Atmosphäre

familiär, tolle Lage
7.3
der eingang ist unscheinbar und es entsteht zunächst der eindruck eines frauenhauses, auch die einrichtung ist eher spartanisch (kein fön, kein tv) und es ist etwas hellhörig. aber: es herrscht eine sehr angenehme, fast familiäre atmosphäre, es ist insgesamt sehr ruhig (vor allem keine geräusche von außen) und unkompliziert, man fühlt sich wohl und sicher. das frühstück ist unbedingt zu empfehlen, liebevoll zubereitet, frisch und günstig. zu beachten: anreise nur bis 14h, wurde von agoda nicht hinreichend kommuniziert.
Report this review
Hiroko N. Solo travelers Japan, December 31, 2011
スタッフの対応が良く、素朴な印象のホテル

駅から近い、スーパーも近くにあり
8
スタッフの方がこちらのミスにも親切に迅速に対応してくれ、大変印象が良かったです☆ ホテルは住宅街の中にあり、一見すると分かりにくいかもしれません。Only-Womenの表札は出ておらず、Intermezzoの看板が建物の1階の壁にかかっています。見た目「ホテル」らしくはないです。林間学校の宿泊施設みたいです。近くにはユダヤのホロコースト(?)があります。朝早く、夜は真っ暗で怖いです。 駅はブルンデンブルグ門駅よりもMohrenstr駅の方が近いです。駅の近くにスーパーもあるので、食には困らないかと思います。 ホテルの内装はきれいで広いです。シングルルームなのに2部屋ありました。ただし、共同トイレか否かで値段に違いがあり、私の泊まった部屋はトイレなしでした。部屋にあるのはバスタオルのみです。朝食は必要時前日までにノートに記入、酒や飲み物も飲めばノートに記入し、チェックアウト時に清算になります。
Report this review
Sadam F. Solo travelers Japan, June 23, 2010
Frauenhotel Intermezzo
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Maritha S. Solo travelers Sweden, November 26, 2011
Mycket bra läge, bra hotell

Läget, trevlig personal, lugnt
9
jag var intresserad av ett lugnt hotell i centrala berlin och tyckte att intermezzo (trots namnet!) var ett sådant. det var gångavstånd till unter der linden och andra centrala kvarter. frukostbuffén var bra och det fanns möjlighet att köpa öl och tilltugg på kvällen och att betala i efterskott. jag kommer säkert att bo där igen när jag reser till berlin.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mitt emot hotellet finns resetrna av Hitlers gamla bunker. Det är möjligt att gå en guidad visning där.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 11 reviews
Hotel Intermezzo - Women Only Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Intermezzo - Women Only Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Intermezzo - Women Only Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Intermezzo - Women Only Berlin - RestaurantHotel Intermezzo - Women Only Berlin - RestaurantHotel Intermezzo - Women Only Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Intermezzo - Women Only Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Intermezzo - Women Only Berlin - Suite RoomHotel Intermezzo - Women Only Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Intermezzo - Women Only Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Intermezzo - Women Only Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Intermezzo - Women Only Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Intermezzo - Women Only Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Intermezzo - Women Only Berlin - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07