or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel International

6 Auguste Barbier, 11. Bastille - République, Paris, France 75011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel International Paris - Lobby Hotel International Paris - View Hotel International Paris - Entrance Hotel International Paris - Interior Hotel International Paris - Lobby Hotel International Paris - Guest Room Hotel International Paris - Guest Room Hotel International Paris - Guest Room Hotel International Paris - Guest Room Hotel International Paris - Guest Room Hotel International Paris - Guest Room Hotel International Paris - Interior Hotel International Paris - Breakfast Hotel International Paris - Breakfast Room Hotel International Paris - Guest Room Hotel International Paris - Guest Room
Hotel International Paris - Hotel exterior Hotel International Paris - Guest Room Hotel International Paris - Guest Room Hotel International Paris - Interior Hotel International Paris - Guest Room Hotel International Paris - Guest Room Hotel International Paris - Guest Room Hotel International Paris - Guest Room Hotel International Paris - Interior Hotel International Paris - Interior Hotel International Paris - Interior Hotel International Paris - Interior
Area: 11. Bastille - République Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (81)
Sort by:
Annie L. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2013
I like the location of the hotel

near to metro and quiet neighbourhood
6
I like the location of this hotel...it is very near to metro...and the metro is line 11...not over crowded..and easily changed to other line One thing I dun like is we requested no house keeping during our 3 nights there...not reli comfy with ppl entering our room...and the housekeeping still came in and did the housekeeping EVERYDAY ( once when we are in de room..and she jz open de door)...I felt our request is not been taken care of Other than that, the staff are very friendly..esp on de front desk
Meis A. Solo travelers Sweden, September 16, 2013
Great area

nice people in the reception, very close to subway, a very cute river very near aswell.
7.7
Sound proof ia really something they have to fix! Bug time. But overallt I loved the hotel becouse of the area of goncourt. The staff was super kind aswell.
Apostolos K. Business travelers Greece, September 8, 2013
it was a good choice in a nice location

Good breakfast, clean room, helpfull staff
6
Hotel was good in general terms. Fair price and good location
Suzanne L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
Pleasant and reasonably priced

Convenience
6
Arif M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 20, 2013
Clean and affordable in-the-city hotel

affordable, clean, comfortable
7.3
Great welcome, easy access from the metro and affordable for a Parisien hotel inside Paris. the room was clean and comfortable. the internet access was free and fast.
Siau W. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2013
the room is too small

close to metro station and restaurant
5
Abdul A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2013
affordable hotel

accessible by Metro, close to shops, friendly reception
6
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
it is not very recommended

the staff is very helpful, the house keeping is very good, clean and tidy.
5.7
the hotel is located in quiet and dark alley, which is a bit dangerous if you go back to the hotel late. The website stated that kettle is provided, but actually, there is no kettle in every room, there is only one kettle in the hotel dining area. You have to bring your own container to get the hot water. It is inconvenient.
Robbert M. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 18, 2013
Cheap hotel, near metro station

Cheap, clean, easy access to metro
5.7
My stay was pleasant, my single room was just big enough, clean sheets/towels, free wifi, affordable price . Only 3 minutes from Goncourt metro station (download one of those handy metro planning apps for your smart phone). Only the shower easily floods so take care. Recommended if you're looking for a cheap, clean hotel just for sleeping.
Lauren H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
central to City centre, however very poor room

lovely staff andd good location
5.7
Poor room, poor bathroom, walls were paper thin and staff very noisey late at night Nd early morning

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel International Paris - ExteriorHotel International Paris - LobbyHotel International Paris - ViewHotel International Paris - EntranceHotel International Paris - InteriorHotel International Paris - LobbyHotel International Paris - Guest RoomHotel International Paris - Guest RoomHotel International Paris - Guest RoomHotel International Paris - Guest RoomHotel International Paris - Guest RoomHotel International Paris - Guest RoomHotel International Paris - InteriorHotel International Paris - BreakfastHotel International Paris - Breakfast RoomHotel International Paris - Guest RoomHotel International Paris - Guest RoomHotel International Paris - Hotel exteriorHotel International Paris - Guest RoomHotel International Paris - Guest RoomHotel International Paris - InteriorHotel International Paris - Guest RoomHotel International Paris - Guest RoomHotel International Paris - Guest RoomHotel International Paris - Guest RoomHotel International Paris - InteriorHotel International Paris - InteriorHotel International Paris - InteriorHotel International Paris - InteriorHotel International Paris - Guest RoomHotel International Paris - ReceptionHotel International Paris - InteriorHotel International Paris - BathroomHotel International Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel International Paris - Guest RoomHotel International Paris - BathroomHotel International Paris - Guest RoomHotel International Paris - BathroomHotel International Paris - BreakfastHotel International Paris - LobbyHotel International Paris - LobbyHotel International Paris - Breakfast


AS-AGWEB-3A06