or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Irene City

104, Bookchang-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Irene City Seoul - Amenities Hotel Irene City Seoul - Exterior Hotel Irene City Seoul - Deluxe Twin Bathroom Hotel Irene City Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Irene City Seoul - Facilities Hotel Irene City Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Irene City Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Irene City Seoul - Facilities Hotel Irene City Seoul - Facilities Hotel Irene City Seoul - Facilities Hotel Irene City Seoul - Entrance Hotel Irene City Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Irene City Seoul - Surroundings Hotel Irene City Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Irene City Seoul - Facilities
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
579 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (579)
Sort by:
June S. Solo travelers South Korea, April 21, 2013
cheap hotel

it's good for budget saver
5.3
it's quite small and clean but little fungus are on the wall. If you need to save money, that's for you.
Kamaruddin A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Very near to where I want to reach

Strategic location, easy accessible and happening
7.7
I like the hotel very much because its near to the places where I want to visit and shopping
Mary Z. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2013
Value for money

Cleanliness, centrally located and good staff
8.7
Ho C. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel

Good location whereby near to shopping area and lots of restaurants and near to metro station , clean and comfortable room
9
Yuk M. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2013
This hotel is convenience to the airport busstop

closed to shopping area,5 mins walk to the airport bus stop, and restaurants around the hotel
7.7
clean and nice hot water, but room is a bit small.
Marjorie C. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2013
feel comfortable easy access on shopping,subway

English speaking staff,clean rooms,wifi ver good
9
over all very good stay at hotel Irene city Seoul ,I will recommend to my friends.
Cheng C. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2013
walking distance to myeondong

staff with excellent english skill. Nice and helpful ! I got my room early check in without charge!
7.3
Room size and bed size is horrible, but it is clean and staff is very nice !
Justin M. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2013
short and adequate

location, ease of check in and cleanliness
6
Heung P. Groups Hong Kong, March 3, 2013
nice hotel with great location

good location and sevice
6.7
Walking distance to Metro station and nearby alot of local eateries. Rooms are tiny with not much walking space. Just a bit dangerous at night, not suggest for single female check-in
Heung P. Groups Hong Kong, March 3, 2013
great location but small clean rooms

close to down town
6.7
a little heart to fine in heart of "red light" district, but very safe. nice clean and modern hotel, very central location, and airport bus stop only 5 minutes away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Irene City SeoulHotel Irene City Seoul - AmenitiesHotel Irene City Seoul - ExteriorHotel Irene City Seoul - Deluxe Twin BathroomHotel Irene City Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Irene City Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Irene City Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Irene City Seoul - BathroomHotel Irene City Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Irene City Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Irene City Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Irene City Seoul - EntranceHotel Irene City Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Irene City Seoul - SurroundingsHotel Irene City Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Irene City Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Irene City, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C03