or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Irene City

104, Bookchang-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Irene City Seoul - Standard Double Bathroom Hotel Irene City Seoul - Standard Double Hotel Irene City Seoul - Standard Double Hotel Irene City Seoul - Amenities Hotel Irene City Seoul - Room facility Hotel Irene City Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hotel Irene City Seoul - Standard Double Hotel Irene City Seoul - Standard Double Hotel Irene City Seoul - Exterior Hotel Irene City Seoul - Interior Hotel Irene City Seoul - Interior Hotel Irene City Seoul - Suite Room Hotel Irene City Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Irene City Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hotel Irene City Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Irene City Seoul - Bathroom
Hotel Irene City Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Irene City Seoul - Deluxe Twin Hotel Irene City Seoul - Triple Hotel Irene City Seoul - Deluxe Twin Bathroom Hotel Irene City Seoul - Deluxe Twin Bathroom Hotel Irene City Seoul - Deluxe Twin Bathroom Hotel Irene City Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
560 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (560)
Sort by:
Yeong C. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2014
good location small room

location to shopping, food around and clean room
6.7
Customer service poor, good location. Alight at hoehyon metro and walk there.. just opposite from namdaemun underground shopping centre
Joshua M. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2014
Loved it.

1. Walking distance to Myeongdong Market
8.3
Claudette K. Solo travelers Philippines, January 12, 2014
A good hotel but can be better

Friendly and helpful staff, business center, adequate room
8.3
It was a nice hotel and adequate for accommodations with enough space to move around in the room. However, the bed sheets were not changed during my several days stay there without asking for it nor was the hotel basic supply (lotions, vanity kits) checked and replaced regularly which was not a major concern but just a minor irritation.
Teo Z. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2014
only good location and nothing else

location, alot of food restuarants nearby and close to all shopping malls
6.3
room was exceptionally pathetic small and practically no room for huge luggages nor move about in the room. But bonus is location are near all shopping malls and food eats are everywhere
In T. Couples South Korea, December 30, 2013
It is good location to shop but it is not enough.

Location, Hi-speed internet, infomation about around.
6
It is good location to shop but the room is too small. It's not comfortable. I don't want to recommand you in winter season. I don't know if the condition of hotel is better in summer season.
In T. Couples South Korea, December 29, 2013
It's bad to stay in winter season

Fast internet, Location to shop, Security
5.3
It's not good to stay because it's very cold. It's also not reasonable price.
Michael M. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2013
disgustingly dirty, and rude staff

the staff was rude the room was not cleaned properly, i would not not recomend to anyone and can not say anything positive
3
our bed sheets were stained with what seemed an assortment of bodily fluids, and the info book on the desk was crusted with a mystery substance. that along with the rude check in clerk made me so disgusted and angry with my stay. i can say this has been the worst hotel stay ever. i will warn everyone i know how bad this establishment is.
Panumart C. Families with older children Thailand, December 21, 2013
the internet was fast but the room was too small.

internet, close to shopping center and friendly staff
6.3
the cleaner didn't clean the floor, they just put new towel but overall was good. i love the internet speed.
Wei Z. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Worth the money and centrally located

Near Cityhall subway, Walking distance to Nandaemun market and Myeong Dong area and lots of local food store available nearby
8.3
It was a great stay and it is definitely worth the money spent. The room was small for us but it feels cozy. Just a little disappointment during the stay as the Internet Wifi was not working for 2 days.
Yen T. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2013
The room is perfect with the money I paid for.

Clean, excellent housekeeping, close to shopping area and attraction spots
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Irene City SeoulHotel Irene City Seoul - Standard Double BathroomHotel Irene City Seoul - Standard DoubleHotel Irene City Seoul - Standard DoubleHotel Irene City Seoul - AmenitiesHotel Irene City Seoul - Room facilityHotel Irene City Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Irene City Seoul - Standard DoubleHotel Irene City Seoul - Standard DoubleHotel Irene City Seoul - ExteriorHotel Irene City Seoul - InteriorHotel Irene City Seoul - InteriorHotel Irene City Seoul - Suite RoomHotel Irene City Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Irene City Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Irene City Seoul - BathroomHotel Irene City Seoul - BathroomHotel Irene City Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Irene City Seoul - Deluxe TwinHotel Irene City Seoul - TripleHotel Irene City Seoul - Deluxe Twin BathroomHotel Irene City Seoul - Deluxe Twin BathroomHotel Irene City Seoul - Deluxe Twin BathroomHotel Irene City Seoul - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Irene City, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B03