Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 612 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 612 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Claudette U.
Philippines
January 22, 2014
A good hotel but can be better
Friendly and helpful staff, business center, adequate room
It was a nice hotel and adequate for accommodations with enough space to move around in the room. However, the bed sheets were not changed during my several days stay there without asking for it nor was the hotel basic supply (lotions, vanity kits) checked and replaced regularly which was not a major concern but just a minor irritation.

Joshua M.
Philippines
January 19, 2014
Loved it.
1. Walking distance to Myeongdong Market

WOOHYOUNG C.
South Korea
January 14, 2014
It's just business hotel.
Position near shopping spot, Kindness, Only Clean Room
It's so small room without bathpool and unconvenient air condition.

Teo I.
Singapore
January 10, 2014
only good location and nothing else
location, alot of food restuarants nearby and close to all shopping malls
room was exceptionally pathetic small and practically no room for huge luggages nor move about in the room. But bonus is location are near all shopping malls and food eats are everywhere

Michael M.
United States
January 01, 2014
disgustingly dirty, and rude staff
the staff was rude the room was not cleaned properly, i would not not recomend to anyone and can not say anything positive
our bed sheets were stained with what seemed an assortment of bodily fluids, and the info book on the desk was crusted with a mystery substance. that along with the rude check in clerk made me so disgusted and angry with my stay. i can say this has been the worst hotel stay ever. i will warn everyone i know how bad this establishment is.

In H.
South Korea
January 01, 2014
It's bad to stay in winter season
Fast internet, Location to shop, Security
It's not good to stay because it's very cold. It's also not reasonable price.

Wei H.
Singapore
December 20, 2013
Worth the money and centrally located
Near Cityhall subway, Walking distance to Nandaemun market and Myeong Dong area and lots of local food store available nearby
It was a great stay and it is definitely worth the money spent. The room was small for us but it feels cozy. Just a little disappointment during the stay as the Internet Wifi was not working for 2 days.

Yen N.
Singapore
December 19, 2013
The room is perfect with the money I paid for.
Clean, excellent housekeeping, close to shopping area and attraction spots

Mei T.
Hong Kong
November 26, 2013
good for travelling shopping eatting
location, clean, not too small in the room (resonable size enough)
not clean! size in the room is too too too small (cannot open a laggue), very hot in the room in winter as the heater high volumn cannot control myself and air conditioner the remote control not in the room (cannot breath)!!! no window in the room!!

Yongxin H.
Singapore
November 22, 2013
clean hotel near to local bars and restaurant
easy access to local restaurants and night bars, clean rooms, fast wifi internet in every room
The walls are thin and loud noises can be heard along the corridor. Other than that, the location is good and room is clean, although it's a little small.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: