Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Irene City

104, Bookchang-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Irene City Seoul - Amenities Hotel Irene City Seoul - Exterior Hotel Irene City Seoul - Deluxe Twin Bathroom Hotel Irene City Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Irene City Seoul - Facilities Hotel Irene City Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Irene City Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Irene City Seoul - Facilities Hotel Irene City Seoul - Facilities Hotel Irene City Seoul - Facilities Hotel Irene City Seoul - Entrance Hotel Irene City Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Irene City Seoul - Surroundings Hotel Irene City Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Irene City Seoul - Facilities
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 589 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Eddie H. Couples Canada, June 23, 2013
Acceptable price and location

location, price and staff
6.3
Report this review
Liping F. Couples China, June 23, 2013
never to stay here again

too small, window view is all about useless... can't open it
3.7
Report this review
Jasmine L. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay

Good services from the staffs who can communicate well in english
7.7
the room was small where we can only open 1 bag at a time... there's also no windows in the room. we suggest for people who are looking for high comfortable to boook the biggest room they have !
Report this review
Felicia A. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2013
short n sweet

location; good local restaurant nearby
8
Report this review
Yeung C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 18, 2013
Convenient but not so clean

Wifi, location, price
7.3
Report this review
Wong C. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2013
Simple , clean and good location ..

Good location .. Staff speak English .. Quiet hotel ..
7.7
The room was quite small .. But it was ok .. Because We were just staying for a night .. Good for short term , Long term shld look for bigger room .. Good location at meyodong .. Clean hotel .
Report this review
Yeung C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2013
Good location, room hygiene needs to be improved

Free Wifi, Good location, friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
Le T. Families with older children Vietnam, June 15, 2013
It was just ok

Good location
6.7
Report this review
Yuzhen L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2013
Great location, near main subway stations.

Centrally located, near all major attractions in downtown Seoul. Near the main subway stations for easy transfer between lines. Great food near the hotel.
8
Great stay. Very comfortable. However it is located at rather sleazy area so not so suitable for families whith young children.
Report this review
Shoko K. Groups Japan, June 13, 2013
It's OK. When the room is more than 50% off.

there is so many restaurant around this hotel.location.
6.7
Location is good and there is so many restaurant. When we check-in. front lady didn't explain anything. She just gave me card-key and we didn't know which way to go to the room. There was no explanation of wifi system or any hotel information which was we need to go ask front desk. If we paid as regular price,I would be so disappointed by her costomer service. But the guy staff who was working at night was great. The room was OK. However we could here that a voice or noise from next door and upstairs. lt annoyed us when it's late. In my opinion It's not worth to pay regular price.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Irene City SeoulHotel Irene City Seoul - AmenitiesHotel Irene City Seoul - ExteriorHotel Irene City Seoul - Deluxe Twin BathroomHotel Irene City Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Irene City Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Irene City Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Irene City Seoul - BathroomHotel Irene City Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Irene City Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Irene City Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Irene City Seoul - EntranceHotel Irene City Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Irene City Seoul - SurroundingsHotel Irene City Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Irene City Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Irene City, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04