Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 842 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Mei W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Good
Good
Reviewed March 26, 2015

pok F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Big Room, great Jacuzzi but dirty walls
room size, jacuzzi, big bed
the walls were stained and dirty, sheets were not that clean, i willnot be going there again.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

grace M. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Very good
Location
Everything was ok, cleaning of room was great, those old room attendant were all very good! Had a chance to meet the owner, their fried chicken was superb!
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Tracy L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
good
staff friendly, nice
Reviewed January 12, 2015

suet W. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
disappointed
location
this is second time i stay in the hotel .. this time i reserved a family suite room but they give me a twin room .i paid for 3 ppl room but they give only 2 ppl tower . totally disappointed .... i dont reserve this hotel again
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Yan H. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
OK
near the metro,the room is big , many restarurant
Reviewed January 05, 2015

FONG L. from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice services to guests
Place is very convenience, staffs are friendly and good English
This location is good, just 3 mins to Subway, with a lot of good restaurants nearby. I will consider this hotel next time to Seoul.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

UTSUGI S. from Japan
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Comfortable!!
Easy to access, comfortable and clean
We always stay at Irena when we go to Korea. It is easy to access anywhere. Namdaemun Market is close and we have good breakfast and lunch there at reasonable price.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Linda T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Great suite
Location, food, shopping
Upgraded to a bigger room, very comfortable
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Ngam S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice Quiet Calm Relaxing Hotel
Location, Quiet and Price
Enjoyed our stay as the room was comfortable and clean. The Hotel is well located near market (shopping), transport (moving around), food (taste buds) and in a safe comforting location (peace of mind).
Reviewed December 15, 2014