or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Irene

122, Bookchang-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Irene Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Irene Seoul - Lobby Hotel Irene Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Irene Seoul - Interior Hotel Irene Seoul - Lobby Hotel Irene Seoul - Surroundings Hotel Irene Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Irene Seoul - Business Center Hotel Irene Seoul - Exterior Hotel Irene Seoul - Facilities Hotel Irene Seoul - Facilities Hotel Irene Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Irene Seoul - Interior Hotel Irene Seoul - Facilities Hotel Irene Seoul - Facilities Hotel Irene Seoul - Exterior
Hotel Irene Seoul - Hot Tub Hotel Irene Seoul - Lobby Hotel Irene Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Irene Seoul - Interior Hotel Irene Seoul - Restaurant Hotel Irene Seoul - Facilities Hotel Irene Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Irene Seoul - Bathroom Hotel Irene Seoul - Facilities Hotel Irene Seoul - Facilities
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
807 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (807)
Sort by:
Grace M. Families with older children Philippines, February 2, 2015
Very good

Location
9.3
Everything was ok, cleaning of room was great, those old room attendant were all very good! Had a chance to meet the owner, their fried chicken was superb!
Yan F. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 4, 2015
OK

near the metro,the room is big , many restarurant
7.7
Fong S. Families with older children China, December 27, 2014
Nice services to guests

Place is very convenience, staffs are friendly and good English
8.3
This location is good, just 3 mins to Subway, with a lot of good restaurants nearby. I will consider this hotel next time to Seoul.
Suet F. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 19, 2014
disappointed

location
4.3
this is second time i stay in the hotel .. this time i reserved a family suite room but they give me a twin room .i paid for 3 ppl room but they give only 2 ppl tower . totally disappointed .... i dont reserve this hotel again
Utsugi S. Groups Japan, December 14, 2014
Comfortable!!

Easy to access, comfortable and clean
7.7
We always stay at Irena when we go to Korea. It is easy to access anywhere. Namdaemun Market is close and we have good breakfast and lunch there at reasonable price.
Sey L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Clean and good location

Clean. Good location . very friendly staff
8.7
Excellent. I will come back again. Near to seafood restaurant. Sub station. Friendly staff.
Ngam C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Nice Quiet Calm Relaxing Hotel

Location, Quiet and Price
8
Enjoyed our stay as the room was comfortable and clean. The Hotel is well located near market (shopping), transport (moving around), food (taste buds) and in a safe comforting location (peace of mind).
Sasiwadee B. Groups Thailand, November 17, 2014
Good location, staffs are friendly , near shopping

Value for money, friendly, big jacuzzi
7.3
Overall is good choice and near shopping street namdanuen and muengdong. Also near many cafe & bakery shop and gs25 and 7eleven, near mtr station 5 just 10 minute for walking.
Sasiwadee B. Groups Thailand, November 17, 2014
Near shopping street , friendly, not far from mrt

Good location, big jacuzzi, friendly
7.7
Good
Sasiwadee B. Groups Thailand, November 17, 2014
Good location

Near shopping street
7.7
Friendly, good location, near shopping and restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Irene SeoulHotel Irene Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Irene Seoul - LobbyHotel Irene Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Irene Seoul - InteriorHotel Irene Seoul - LobbyHotel Irene Seoul - SurroundingsHotel Irene Seoul - BathroomHotel Irene Seoul - Business CenterHotel Irene Seoul - ExteriorHotel Irene Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Irene Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Irene Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Irene Seoul - InteriorHotel Irene Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Irene Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Irene Seoul - ExteriorHotel Irene Seoul - Hot TubHotel Irene Seoul - LobbyHotel Irene Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Irene Seoul - InteriorHotel Irene Seoul - RestaurantHotel Irene Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Irene Seoul - BathroomHotel Irene Seoul - BathroomHotel Irene Seoul - FacilitiesHotel Irene Seoul - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hotel Irene, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C05