or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Suite Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Suite Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Suite Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Songket Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taman Sari Brasserie Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban Restaurant Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban Restaurant Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sports Bar Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Ballroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Classroom Setting Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - Dinner Setting Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 505
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3720 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3720)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2014
Great business hotel

Staff performance consistent delivery in service. Good business hotel.
9.7
I always enjoy my stay at Hotel Istana, they always give me a great feeling of 'taking care of me'. They deliver as a business hotel and they create a home away from home. Great job Hotel Istana.
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
GOOD LOCATION, EASY TO ACCESS

Good Location, Easy to access to shopping mall, airport
8
Pleasure, good business meeting.
Afrose S. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2014
It was a comfortable stay.

Hospitality, accessibility and ambiance.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay. It was relaxed and my wife enjoyed it as well. We liked the sauna. The gym facilities was up-to date.
Tumilah D. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2014
great

clean good food and friendly
9.7
Good and friendly.will be better if ca provide daily newspaper.
Gareth S. Solo travelers Canada, March 16, 2014
Really nice rooms and great room service

The rooms were very nice, the Indian food they had was great, and it was across the street from a subway station.
8.3
I liked it this hotel in general, the only bad parts were the check in took 20 minutes, I think the guy was new but he coulda used more help. Also for some reason there is no wifi in the rooms, there is free wifi downstairs, but I was quite dissapointed when I found I couldn't use wifi in my room.
Yew H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable

Nice and Quiet surrounding, yet near to the shopping district. Beautiful grand lobby with great live music at night.
8.3
Its a very nice and grand hotel. But maybe a little bit old, and maybe time to replace the CRT TV. I love the quite surrounding, the pool and the grand lobby, where I like to relax and do some surfing on my phone. The location is also great, it is just a few minutes walk from the heart of the shopping district. The room is nice and the bed is comfortable. However, during check in and check out time, sometimes it gets too crowded and may have to wait quite long.
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2014
it was way beyond comfortable

bed, view, facilities
8
it was a walk to remember.. nice short-distance shopping malls, restraunts and entertainments.. i would really recommend it!
Man K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
This is a clean five stars hotel

location, convenient and clean
7.7
This is a clean hotel with centralised and convenient location.
Chong S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2014
Good location , quiet & comfortable.

Room size is big, very clean, although many fittings & fixtures have aged but they're well maintained.
9.7
It was pleasurable, but too short for me to comment further.
Stacey H. Groups Australia, March 11, 2014
Club suite was fantastic.

Close to monorail; shopping and large room
7.3
Really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Istana. We had a Club Room that was well worth paying the extra. A large room, however, I found the bed very hard. Great afternoon tea and happy hour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Songket LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taman Sari BrasserieHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sports BarHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota BallroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Classroom SettingHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - Dinner SettingHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07