Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4797 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Rynaldo W.
Indonesia
December 27, 2013
Walking distance to everywhere
Comfortable convenient, great value
Very comfortable rooms and walking distance to everywhere, including KLCC and Bukit Bintang

Rynaldo W.
Indonesia
December 27, 2013
Great value with easy walk to KLCC & Bukit Bintang
Convenient, luxurious, good value
Great, but need to go down to lobby for wifi internet.

low G.
Singapore
December 27, 2013
Clean room
room size, cleanliness, spacious
This was our second stay in this hotel. This time there is a safe box in the room and the kettle was in working condition compare to our previous stay though it did not bother us much. But in today environment no Wi-Fi in a five star hotel is quite unheard of.

low G.
Singapore
December 27, 2013
A pleasant stay
away from busy street, spacious room and friendly staff
Check in was without much delay. Room was spacious and clean and well maintained but a bit dated. Was disappointed that there was no Wi-Fi and safety box in the room but it was advertised as available in the room when we booked through agent. For the price we paid , we expect free breakfast and Wi-Fi.

Ei K.
Myanmar
December 26, 2013
value for money
clean room, close to shopping areas, friendly staffs

Pei C.
Malaysia
December 23, 2013
Convenience
Good location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
Basically I like the location very much. Room is clean and big. Staff are helpful. Worth the money.

sanmugam K.
Malaysia
December 21, 2013
Good but not up to 5 star level
Location nearest to public transport(LRT), nearest to large shopping mall
waited for my 2nd room until 7pm. Very poor service . A lot of trainee staff but unable to speek proper English. Location of hotel is near to public transport, large shopping mall and walking distance to Bikit Bintang. The hotel located nearest to jalan P Ramlee where most clubbing and active night live happining

Moses K.
Australia
December 19, 2013
Really really good time from friendly staff.
3F's, Friendly staff, great Food & Finance good( good value)
Enjoyable & hassle free with its central location, good for shopping and finding other eateries. The friendly staff in all areas of the hotel make everything so enjoyable.

Salem A.
Australia
December 19, 2013
Good not bad
Clean and close to everthings
Bad internet service but the hotel is good location and service

Rozlina R.
Malaysia
December 18, 2013
very good
1. location 2. clean 3. friendly staff
my family was very satisfied with the facilities at the hotel. the staff also very friendly and helpful.