arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4722 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4722 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Sunho K.
South Korea
April 10, 2016
Good location but old and smelly
Cheap ....that's it!~

Samuel L.
Singapore
April 10, 2016
breakfast was bad
First , there need to improve on the quality of food as compared to other 5 stars hotel particularly on breakfast. Consider not as good as what it should have been.

WENDY F.
Australia
April 10, 2016
Vey enjoyable stay.
We have just stayed for 4 nights and had a room with Club Lounge Access. This facility was worth every extra dollar it cost us, the staff, food and entire set up is fantastic. We would definitely stay there again.

Steven T.
Singapore
April 10, 2016
Opinion
Stayed at Club room. The A/C in my room is extremely cold even though I have off it. The lightings inside the room,desk or bedside is not bright enough to do my work. However, the staff were very friendly and good location.

Kok T.
Malaysia
April 10, 2016
Disappointed staying
facilities too old , housekeeping service very bad

peter W.
Germany
April 09, 2016
great staff and location
rooms are cosy and clean.....we had a great time

John F.
United States
April 05, 2016
Weekend stay
Very nice facility in a good location. Beds were a little hard but that's the only thing I have criticism of.

Hameed A.
Iraq
April 04, 2016
Discomfort
When I was arrived i was late chick in and given for me dirty and old room but at next day speak with manger he was give me good room.

SMITH Z.
Indonesia
April 04, 2016
good services
the rate is acceptable

Andi F.
Indonesia
April 03, 2016
worth it
Near KLCC and train station. Good facility and food.