arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4758 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4758 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

FEI K.
Malaysia
September 23, 2013
Everything just perfect
Comfort, good location, good services
The room is big, bed is big. Location is perfect to go everywhere, close to shopping mall and Monorails station

Deni S.
Indonesia
September 23, 2013
nice city hotel
location near monorail and shopping mall
Room is nice and spacious, unfortunately no luggage rack provided and we didnt get the double bed room as booked. the corridor just painted so bit smelly. good location, about 2 stations with monorail to Bukit Bintang. For 5stars hotel the breakfast is bellow expectation.

Junaidi A.
Malaysia
September 23, 2013
value for money
good location, comfortable bed and quiet room
Good and nice hotel. I like the large bath room with shower & tub. Just improve on the TV channel to add more movie channels-HBO, Cine-max and sport channels-golf, Fox sport, etc. and upgrade to LCD flat screen TV for a better picture. Overall everything is excellent

Junaidi A.
Malaysia
September 23, 2013
Value for money
Good location, clean room & comfortable bed
Stayed here many times when Iam in Kuala Lumpur. The room and bed is comfortable and quiet. Good for a good night rest. Restaurants and shopping area are just a walking distance away. They should improve the TV channel to add more varieties e.g., Golf channel, CNN, Al Jazera, HBO, movie channels, etc. and also upgrade to flat screen TV for a clearer picture.

justin S.
Singapore
September 23, 2013
its quite old but the still acceptable
i couldn't really think of something that is best about this hotel

Phillip M.
Australia
September 23, 2013
nice comfortable hotel for my needs
Central location, Close to shopping, Close to public Transport
Only stayed 1 night, but my time here was nice and relaxing with easy checkin and checkout, and nice price from Agoda

Pang O.
Singapore
September 22, 2013
Excellent stay
Central location, big room, Very clean room
This is the numerous times I have stayed in this hotel. I love it centralised location in KL City. The hotel is just 5 mins walk to Pavilon Shopping Mall and 3 mins walk to LRT station. The hotel is majestic from the outlook and grand on the inside. The rooms are very good size and clean. Though furnitures are old but they are all refurbished and everything works. I will definitely come back again to stay.

Lyn H.
Australia
September 19, 2013
Affordable luxury in the heart of KL
Location, good food, friendly staff
My stay at this hotel was pleasant and I could find nothing majorly wrong with it. Staff were very friendly and polite, location was within walking distance to the big shopping mall, Pavilion, and other restaurants, and the hotel restaurant served very nice food with lots of variety.

Chris A.
Australia
September 18, 2013
Good central location
Good location, friendly staff
Nice stay in central KL. close to all main shopping areas and the room was large and clean. Disappointingly this hotel does not have any wireless Internet access, so be aware of this.

CORDELIA F.
Malaysia
September 18, 2013
Pleasantly relaxing
Friendly and helpful staff. Good service. Value for money
We had an enjoyable and pleasant stay. Service was great. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Will not hesitate to recommend to others. Value for money.