Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4802 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4802 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

FEI K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good and Convenient Location
Close to shopping center, public transport, local food
It was nice, clean and big room.. Suitable for family to stay
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Paul S. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
not bad value for the money
good room, location, and money
very thing is good but location is a little bit off
Reviewed September 30, 2013

stephen W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
2 out of 6 lifts not working
good location re shops and restaurants, close to bkt bintang and klcc
spoilt by constantly waiting for lift. 2 out of 6 not working during 5 night stay
Reviewed September 29, 2013

UMI A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
comfortable and satisfied service
clean room with comfortable bed and shower
Highly recommended for those who want to go to bukit bintang area especially pavillion mall. My stay overall was great. Definitely worth the money.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

UMI A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
pleasant stay
comfortable bed, nice breakfast and friendly staff
Worth the money you paid, no complain at all. The hotel is just next to the pavillion mall.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Tean T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Overall it is a nice and value for money hotel
Clean, Comfortable & Safe
Overall it is a fantastic stay and I am be able to move around easily as it is located at teh centre region of KL
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Chee L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice location
location, friendly staff & clean room
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Diana L. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Comfortable, easy access
Clean, large room, location
Excellent in every way. Far from the airport, but not difficult to get transport to the hotel. Centrally located, so we had no problem getting to where we needed to be at any stage. The staff were friendly and always ready to help. The room was huge and overlooked the hotel swimming pool. Lovely big bathroom with bath and shower facility. Some of the best shopping areas right across the road. These centres also had many different restaurants in them, which were open for breakfast lunch and dinner. If you prefer to eat local, you only had to walk 5 minutes down the road and you could eat at every local restaurant you wanted to. Will be back.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Lawrence Q. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
disappointed dor a 5 star hotel.
the location is good
given a non-smoking room but smelled of tobacco. complained to reception snd was trsnsferred to snother room. toilet door broken and couldn't open. toilet flushed but doesn't empty the bowl. found a bottke if coke under the bed one of the many previous guests. housekeepimg didn't lesve the hand towels after servicing. extremely disappointed for a 5 star hotel. it shoukd be rate a 3 star. I strongly won't recommend unless you are expecting a 3 star standard. the group singing in the terrible.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Haw C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good stay with slight disappointment
Location, Cleanliness and spacious
We book this hotel at a insider deal rate. Hence over all it is still worth the value. The hotel location is superb with Pavilion within walking distance and furtherdown is Sg Wang and so on. We keep experience on the key card prob. Which finally came to the 3rd time finally the key card function properly. Asking for late check out of 1pm is not being fulfilled claiming that it is full house. Which based on my experience, all the hotel i stay before even with fullhouse, they still allow us for 1pm check out. Later on when we back to our room, housekeeping came and rang the bell. Asking are we checking out or still continue staying. In my mind, shouldn't they have a daily report knowing which room check out? Then I answer I am checking out, he further asked again what time. Eventhough is not big issue, just having this pressure from the hotel that want to keep chasing their guest to check out asap just because they are running full the next day. Other than that, the room is clean and spacious. The room is comfortable.
Reviewed September 26, 2013