Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4805 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Haw C.
Malaysia
September 26, 2013
Good stay with slight disappointment
Location, Cleanliness and spacious
We book this hotel at a insider deal rate. Hence over all it is still worth the value. The hotel location is superb with Pavilion within walking distance and furtherdown is Sg Wang and so on. We keep experience on the key card prob. Which finally came to the 3rd time finally the key card function properly. Asking for late check out of 1pm is not being fulfilled claiming that it is full house. Which based on my experience, all the hotel i stay before even with fullhouse, they still allow us for 1pm check out. Later on when we back to our room, housekeeping came and rang the bell. Asking are we checking out or still continue staying. In my mind, shouldn't they have a daily report knowing which room check out? Then I answer I am checking out, he further asked again what time. Eventhough is not big issue, just having this pressure from the hotel that want to keep chasing their guest to check out asap just because they are running full the next day. Other than that, the room is clean and spacious. The room is comfortable.

UMI A.
Malaysia
September 26, 2013
Comfortable and satisfied
friendly staffs, comfortable room and nice breakfast
Overall i'm satisfied with the hotel services and will definitely come back. You should try their pastries during breakfast. It was so delicious.

Lois A.
Philippines
September 25, 2013
beyond expectation
worthy, pleasant, accessible
very good hotel! nice service. good ambiance. beyond expectation on everything. a go-to hotel in the city.

Jayakody A.
Sri Lanka
September 25, 2013
Good shopping activities
RRoom comfortable / Fast check in and out/Hotel View
Very satisfaction. Variety of foods, shopping area/spa and Night life

razaha H.
Malaysia
September 25, 2013
exciting few day stay
friendly staff, clean room, good food
we had good deal, didnt cost us arm and legs, staff was friendly, attentive and pleasant.

Gary S.
Singapore
September 24, 2013
Spacious room in good location at affordable rates
Location, spacious room, affordable rates
The proximity of this hotel to shopping area and easy access to public transport is making it a good selection.

poay O.
Malaysia
September 23, 2013
conveniently located
room size, location and price
I am a regular at this hotel which is very convenient for me due to its fantastic location and access to the Raja Chulan monorail station. It is also within walking distance to all the great attractions of KL city centre such as the Bukit Bintang shopping and dining areas, Pavilion, KLCC etc. The rooms at this hotel are pleasant, clean and very spacious. The service at the reception counter however is usually not up to standard for a hotel of this prestige and the staff attitude towards service has room for much improvement. Otherwise this hotel is great in every other aspect.

FEI K.
Malaysia
September 23, 2013
Everything just perfect
Comfort, good location, good services
The room is big, bed is big. Location is perfect to go everywhere, close to shopping mall and Monorails station

Deni S.
Indonesia
September 23, 2013
nice city hotel
location near monorail and shopping mall
Room is nice and spacious, unfortunately no luggage rack provided and we didnt get the double bed room as booked. the corridor just painted so bit smelly. good location, about 2 stations with monorail to Bukit Bintang. For 5stars hotel the breakfast is bellow expectation.

Junaidi A.
Malaysia
September 23, 2013
value for money
good location, comfortable bed and quiet room
Good and nice hotel. I like the large bath room with shower & tub. Just improve on the TV channel to add more movie channels-HBO, Cine-max and sport channels-golf, Fox sport, etc. and upgrade to LCD flat screen TV for a better picture. Overall everything is excellent