My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Suite Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Suite Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Suite Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Songket Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taman Sari Brasserie Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban Restaurant Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban Restaurant Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sports Bar Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Ballroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Classroom Setting Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - Dinner Setting Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 505

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
3602 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3602)
Sort by:
Mohammed T. Business travelers Bangladesh, December 11, 2013
i was have good time on this hotel

location, good room, well behaved of staff
7.7
my stay was good on this hotel and i have access all my work easily from this hotel
Camille T. Families with older children Belgium, December 11, 2013
Good stay but staff communications to improve

Nice room, large bathroom and impressive lobby lounge
6.7
The check in was too long, many staffs at the counter but all busy doing other things. My booking was 1 room for 3 adults and the extra bed prepaid but the room was not set up accordingly, it took me 2 requests at front office and another 1 to Housekeeping who said that they were not informed to get it done. After all organised it was a smooth stay.
Sarah G. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2013
Great.

Location, room comfort, staff
9.3
Very relaxing and enjoyable. The staff were very attentive and helpful and the rooms were well designed with comfortable beds and great bathroom.
Anthony M. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
Value for money for mid-range travellers

Affordable,spacious and easy access to shopping centres
6.7
Angel A. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2013
Big room and near the central area

Fast check in, cozy place, convenient
8
Had a great time and the staff were very accomodating. Though there were some problems in finding my booking the staff were kind enough to compensate us with a welcome drink while we were waiting for our room in which it didnt actually take long. Entertainment area was a good place to hang out with.
Suhaili M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
The stay was pleasent

The hotel is near to shopping malls, easy access and nice room
8
It was good this time compared to what I had experienced last year
Richard T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2013
a great hotel with qualified staff

Location, Cleanees
8.3
Great, the staff are friendly and my guest are happy with it, good location and clean room and they also provide fast services, i am satisfied
Hanah S. Business travelers Philippines, December 1, 2013
very nice, good value for money

the guests could see the Petronas towers inside the hotel room through the wide window, very near to tourist spots and shopping malls, and the hotel staffs are very accomodating
8.7
Mohd Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
excellent location, good facilities and central to

excellent location, good facilities and central to attraction. Friendly staff as well.
6
excellent location, good facilities and central to attraction. Friendly staff as well.
Thuy N. Couples Vietnam, November 30, 2013
A master disappointment

Central located, close to some shopping mall, some helpful staff
4.7
It was a master disappointment for my stay, especially we are staying for our honeymoon. The first room we get was really really bad, the window is cover in green, the bathroom taps are broken, one with no water runs out, and for the one with 2 ends, the water runs out in both end. The mirror is rusted, and more disgusting is that the thing floating in the toilet seat, awww, just can't stand that, this is nothing like a 5stars hotel standard. And I have to talk to several ppls, explaining the problem again and again before I get my room changed. Why they just send someone to the room and have a look for themselves, they have ppl cleaning up the room everything and still they are not aware about the room condition ??? So so so disappointed. The second room is a bit better, but it has no in room safe. And the big problem here for me also is the internet connection, there's only wifi in the reception area, for the others surrounding, nothing ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Songket LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taman Sari BrasserieHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sports BarHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota BallroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Classroom SettingHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - Dinner SettingHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08