arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4722 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4722 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8.7 Patrick B.
France
July 03, 2013
Nice stay in pleasant hotel
Central location clean hotel nice staff
I spent 3 nice days at Istana. Its central location, easy access to KLCC and any other place lik eMenara Tower or Bukit Bintang

7.3 Azmi W.
Malaysia
July 02, 2013
A good Business Hotel to consider
Strategically located, clean, close to nightlife KL

2 Yun B.
Australia
July 02, 2013
5 star hotel with 1 star service and facility
There is no best thing about this hote. but worst hotel I ever stayed
even though they say that it's 5 star hotel, but don't be cheated by this hotel. Hotel never clean up the room properly. When I checked in, bathroom didn't even cleaned up properly and there was sh*t non flushed in the toilet bowl. I don't want to waste time here to provide feedback about this too low standard hotel. Please spend less and book other 4 star hotels around bukit bintang area. don't waste your money here. if hotel management wants to know how to improve their service and facility, please contact me on my email.

9.3 Samir D.
India
July 01, 2013
Great
Location. Room size. Connectivity

9.3 Hosnah H.
Singapore
July 01, 2013
A great short staycation.
Hotel conveniently located at city centre. Walking distance to major shopping malls and monorail station. Room is spacious and bathroom is big. Friendly hotel staffs.

9 Sin G.
Malaysia
July 01, 2013
Unique design. value for money
Location. Comfort. In room service
As a five star hotel, the price is surprisingly affordable (it's probably because of a special deal from Agoda). Overall experience was very comfortable and pleasant. The hotel is just a 7-minute walk from Pavilion, our favourite shopping mall in KL. We were bumped up to a suite as non-smoking deluxe rooms were over-booked. Design of the hotel is unique, but what really impressed us was the in room dining experience. It was served within 15 minutes, and the food were very delicious. The portion was surprisingly big, too.

9.3 YEE C.
Malaysia
June 28, 2013
Superb ang highly recommend to friends
Location, friendly staff especially Lily and the room are comfortable.

10 Susan B.
Australia
June 28, 2013
Excellent - staff so accommodating, facilities
Food, service, facilities
Surpassed our expectations! Wonderful luxury facilities, very accommodating staff, excellent food/wine deals.

8.3 John Y.
United Kingdom
June 27, 2013
Great hotel centrally located.
Location friendly staff close to shopping mall.

8 JIE Z.
China
June 27, 2013
very comfortable staying.
value for money five star hotel.