or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Ballroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota - Meeing Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - Ballroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Billiard Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Massage Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Billiard Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 505
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3964 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3964)
Sort by:
Stuart N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Simple but clean & comfortable

Comfort, location, brakfast selection
8
rooms were spartan but still comfortable, neat & clean. location is good as it was very close to bukit bintang & changkat bukit bintang. i really liked the breakfast selection. very friendly staff.
Chan S. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2012
Great location but mediore maintenance

Central location makes travelling easy
6.3
the hotel should do some renovation in the rooms, such as the bathroom. there is no fridge, and the place can be cleaner.
Salem A. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

lobby
6.7
my room was not ready when i arrived at 8pm. i had to wait for an hour. when i asked them to get my luggage to my room because i have to leave for dinner with friend they said we can not do that. so i had to take my luggage to my room after dinner about 1am. i was not happy with that. also want ringgit for deposit and not expecting australian dollar. not happy too.
Huey P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2012
Great Location
6.3
Good location...Just take about 5 to 10 min to the shopping mall (Pavillion , Lot 10 , Sungai Wang). And take about 5 min walk have a monorail station (Raja Chulan), it is very convenience. And at night nearby have nightlife - pub or cafe....Is a golden triangle area.
Guy J. Couples France, August 27, 2012
Very nice service and hotel

location. Room, service.
9.3
We had a very nice stay there. Staff pleasant and helpful. Strongly recommend.
Jeffrey R. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2012
Very nice hotel

Clean room, all the amenities, good service, good location
9.3
we really enjoyed our stay. hotel istana is a beautiful hotel with all the amenities and a capable staff. the restaurant, room service, and lounge were all excellent. the front desk, room service, valet staff, and housekeeping took great care of us. the hotel lies in a popular tourist area, with a monorail stop just across the street. my only complaint was that i found our bed to be somewhat uncomfortable. otherwise, we had a great stay here.
Alias S. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Grandeur & luxury room

Location is superb due to nightlife and eateries close by
9
We love to stay there, that's why we chose to come back
Michael F. Couples Australia, August 24, 2012
Great hotel, great location

Large rooms, beautiful lobby, excellent gym
9.7
For those who like shopping this hotel is in a great location and excellent value for money. The rooms are spacious and well presented with a large ensuite.
Hwee M. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2012
hotel with a good location

location
5.7
this hotel has a good location,accessible to shopping malls and some lounges.i did not take the breakfast because there are many eateries around within walking distance. although this hotel is rated as 5star but i do not think so.their room is quite old and a bit smelly.perhaps this was my bad luck to take this room.
Hap A. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 23, 2012
Nice friendly hotel

Great location
8
Enjoyed our short stay in this nice and friendly hotel. Staff were very helpful,attentive and nice to see warm smiling faces.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota BallroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota - Meeing RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - BallroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BilliardHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - MassageHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BilliardHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06