Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4806 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4806 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Alvi N. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
Poor service
Nothing to recommend
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Nicholas F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
good hotel value for money
location, rooms good standard, and service
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Asmah A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Convenient location
Convenient location near food and shopping
Overall our stay could have been better if not for a bad encounter at the start. We arrived at the hotel at almost 5pm and were told both rooms that we booked were not ready. That was not acceptable considering check-in time is 2pm. After much argument, they gave us one room first but upon entering we found the room has not been entirely cleaned. One of the beds was still in a mess and there were soiled towels in the bathroom! After numerous complaints the duty supervisor came along and upgraded us to another room. Other than that, everything was great. Location was ideal, surrounded by great shopping and good eateries.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Min C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great Location with comfortable rooms
Strategic Location, at the heart of KL, great shopping area with many night life hang out places
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Min C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfortable and Good Location
Room size is good, clean neat. Great bathroom layout with separate section and comes with bathtub. Good location walking distance to major shopping mall and night life hang outs.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Ahmad T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
centerl location nice big hotel
location best, big room and very big bath room
near bukit bintang shopping center and night life, restaurants every where. love the bath room very big, water shower also very nice =water flow.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Ma Q. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
The lobby is picture worthy
The room is big, quiet, with large bathroom, but the TV and internet connection can be improved
We only stayed for a night and checked-in late in the afternoon. We wished to have a double bed but there was no room available and we were asked to stay in a room with twin beds instead. There was a leak in the bathroom, near the toilet bowl. We got three visits from maintenance after reporting that. It was a leak from the upper room. We had to go for a wedding dinner, so we haven't had the time to wait to get it fixed and they do not have any rooms to relocate us. After the party, when we got into our room at 3AM, it was fixed. I like the fact that it has large bathroom with a tub, but i wish they had the full bubble gel for it.
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Razali S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
the luxury of royalties
nice design, comfortable room, strategic place in town
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Bernd P. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
I really like the location
locatio is very covenient, nice breakfast
The Hotel location is ver good and close to all major shopping malls in KL downtown
Reviewed June 04, 2013

HAJRAH L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
It was great.
Very friendly and helpful front office staffs, toilets at the lobby is superb and very clean with hardworking staffs and overall it was a pleasure staying there. I wish the rooms
Reviewed June 03, 2013