arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4721 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4721 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

9 Hasan Y.
Singapore
March 25, 2013
Very pleasant. Five stars !
GYM! Good service and location.
It was really pleasant with the best gym ever. However, the do not have a rotating buffet spread. It was the same for 3 mornings and I got pretty tired of it. Other than that, they offer very good service in nearly all other aspects.

6.3 XAVIER L.
Australia
March 24, 2013
Friendly staff
friendly staff, location and clean
disappointed with the performing band. Led to believe that there was a performance, however they were unprofessional in that they allowed children and probably regular patrons to "perform" when there are other customers who would have preferred to listen to the band rather than wasting their time listening to amateurs and paying top dollars for their drinks.

6.3 VOON S.
Singapore
March 24, 2013
convenient location in the city centre
room was clean and staff are helpful
This is our first visit at this hotel for 2 nights stay.Hotel room was very comfortable and clean.Staff are friendly and helpful.Convienient location in the city centre and close to many of the attraction and shopping malls.We are very happy with our stay and will definitely come back again with our children.

9.7 UPHAR G.
India
March 23, 2013
A nice hotel with a great location
location, staff, choice of restaurants

10 Jakrapun J.
Thailand
March 21, 2013
the best hotel, luxury more than cost
low cost, neraly monorial and popular place in KL
Very spacious hotel room near station twin towers Monorial julan raja near China town and a very cost effective and affordable for you.

7 Mei O.
Singapore
March 20, 2013
Overrated for five star hotel
large room, nice breakfast, location

8 Agustini T.
Indonesia
March 20, 2013
Big and clean room with the friendly staffs
Large room, good breakfast and easy access to shopping areas

8 Agustini T.
Indonesia
March 20, 2013
Great hotel with the friendly staff and comfy room
Clean, comfort, delicious breakfast

10 Loh F.
Malaysia
March 20, 2013
Comfortable and hassle free
Enviroment,accesbility is the best and secondly is hospitalibity services
I am enjoy the trip very well. I can enjoy the hotel facilities and ease my business appointment with my KL business partner.

4.7 Wilson L.
Philippines
March 19, 2013
No good no internet in our room price not cheap
No n best thing not fiitted for a 5 star hotel
Ok The most expensive vacation iv beacause i have buy. Two rolex but its quite worth