or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Suite Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Suite Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Suite Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Songket Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taman Sari Brasserie Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban Restaurant Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban Restaurant Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sports Bar Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Ballroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Classroom Setting Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - Dinner Setting Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 505
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3718 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3718)
Sort by:
Victor K. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cozy place. Nice surroundings & convenient
7.7
We stayed in the club suites located on the high floors. The club suite lounge was great. The rooms were cozy and we really felt at home
Travel tip: Great Location
Sanjiv B. Families with young children India, December 18, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Centrally located, nice, clean, excellent sservice, value for money
8.3
we enjoyed our stay at isatana and would love to saty there again. the only dissapointment was that their indian restaurant was closed for a private party during our stay and the vegetarian food at istana kitchen was expensive and unpalatable.
Azuraini A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2011
Nice room and good service

the room clean and nice and the staff have a good smile
8
Just a family vacation. very near to the top shopping complex, Pavillon. Since it is the Christmas celebration so its quiet happening around Pavillon. The Hotel is quiet near with a lowest rate among the hotels around that area.
Heng F. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2011
Great location

Within walking distance to most of the major shopping area.
7.7
Overall had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Rooms are clean and quite comfortable. Will come back again if I travel to KL again.
Melvin M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2011
Great location, but disapponting room facilities

Fluffy pillows, good staff courtesy
8.7
1. Room is not really presentable. 2. Some room facilities are not satisfactory: e.g toilet flaps, no minibar, hair dryer, shower leaks, etc.. 3. Internet should be made free to every traveler. 4. I thought paying a 5-star rate to get 5-star facilities but all I got is a 3.5 star room with a 5-star rate!
Nightlife Tip: Just behind the hotel are plenty of nightlife spots. An ideal location if you wish to go for nightlife spots there.
Wu C. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2011
A Hotel that feels like home

The spacious hotel room, the ambience and the convience to KLCC
9.7
Yes, all was fine. However the stay is for Mr. Gabriel Wu.
Nur A. Groups Malaysia, December 18, 2011
Peaceful and great location

Best dining room and menus
9.3
Istana hotel gave me the very peaceful and calm surroundings like my heart wants. It was very suitable for my weekend break away.I enjoyed the music backgrounds the moment I step onto the lobby and also the breakfast is delicious!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to go shopping and sightseeing just by walking or monorel
Shahidah J. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2011
Very Satisfied

Walking distance to shopping areas
8.7
Our experience there was very satisfied except for the pool which always get crowded with kids, probably becaus its December. Otherwise, the Club Lounge service is friendly and fantastic. Location is near to every shopping centre. Would come back to stay there, definitely.
Purushottam K. Business travelers India, December 17, 2011
Very neat and clean hotel

Location, pricing
8.3
Very Neat and clean hotel. Liked the service of the staff. Would like to stay again during my next business trip
Ian D. Couples South Africa, December 13, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Location
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff were friendly, location was excellent and our stay was memorable.
Shopping Tip: the shopping centre at the towers (klcc) and the one called pavillion are excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Songket LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taman Sari BrasserieHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sports BarHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota BallroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Classroom SettingHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - Dinner SettingHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05