Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4802 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4802 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Muhammad A.
Malaysia
April 08, 2013
Excellent Stay!
Large room with comfortable bed, great breakfast and great hospitality

Mary T.
United States
April 08, 2013
fast paced short stay
location, staff and service
My stay was short, but enjoyed the time there. I think the only thing I was disappointed about is that they did not have wifi in the rooms only in public areas.

Chun S.
China
April 07, 2013
Comfortable Stay
Convenient, easy to go shopping, big rooms, can view twin towers.

ismail B.
Malaysia
April 07, 2013
best hotel to stay. very comfortable
comfortable hotel and near to the city centre.
have problem before check in at 2.30 am because system computer breakdown and front desk officer not friendly.

CHONG C.
Singapore
April 07, 2013
VERY HIGH QUALITY HOTEL
HELPFUL STAFFS, GOOD TEA TIME, VERY RELAXING.

Aaron K.
Australia
April 06, 2013
Was great deal at the time, a bit overrated
Big bed, location, smoking room
It was not bad for the price I paid, I felt that it took me way too long to check in and the room lacked a lot of things for a 5 star hotel. I didnt even have a glass in the room. The bathroom also had a bad leak which I thought was weird. Was great location, rightnext to monorail and really close to Bukit bintang and a lot of the nightlife.

Syamsul K.
Malaysia
April 06, 2013
Fantastic, nice and plesant
food, privacy and comfortable room
Our stay was great but it was marred by the slowness of the room sevice. 30mins was committed by the operator however food arrives 1 hour later. We had to keep on calling the room service in order for the food to be rushed. And the fries was too salty. Other than that, great place to stay. Definitely coming back.

Glenn G.
Australia
April 05, 2013
Friendly staff. Great room.Fantastic breakfast
Great room. Friendly staff. Top breakfast

Glenn G.
Australia
April 05, 2013
Great room, staff and food.
Large room. Food excellent. Friendly staff.

Lim S.
Malaysia
April 05, 2013
An wonderful stay in KL
Spacious room and bathroom
The only thing upset is reception counter without any queue & waiting for a long duration for Check in.