Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4797 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

junita J. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Weekend trip
Had a ceremony in the hotel and stayed overnite. Pleasant stay although didnt manage to enjoy the pool or buffet breakfast. Walking distance to pavillion. Would be nice if there is a complimentary hotel shuttle to n fro. Staff attitude was excellent
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Sunho K. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location but old and smelly
Cheap ....that's it!~
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Samuel L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
breakfast was bad
First , there need to improve on the quality of food as compared to other 5 stars hotel particularly on breakfast. Consider not as good as what it should have been.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

WENDY F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Vey enjoyable stay.
We have just stayed for 4 nights and had a room with Club Lounge Access. This facility was worth every extra dollar it cost us, the staff, food and entire set up is fantastic. We would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Steven T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Opinion
Stayed at Club room. The A/C in my room is extremely cold even though I have off it. The lightings inside the room,desk or bedside is not bright enough to do my work. However, the staff were very friendly and good location.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Kok T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Disappointed staying
facilities too old , housekeeping service very bad
Reviewed April 10, 2016

peter W. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
great staff and location
rooms are cosy and clean.....we had a great time
Reviewed April 09, 2016

John F. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Weekend stay
Very nice facility in a good location. Beds were a little hard but that's the only thing I have criticism of.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Hameed A. from Iraq
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Discomfort
When I was arrived i was late chick in and given for me dirty and old room but at next day speak with manger he was give me good room.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

SMITH Z. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
good services
the rate is acceptable
Reviewed April 04, 2016