or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Ballroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota - Meeing Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - Ballroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Billiard Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Massage Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Billiard Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 505
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3900 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3900)
Sort by:
Susan M. Couples Australia, November 6, 2011
Lots of helpful smiling staff

The breakfast was included & was a great variety. The bar area was a great area to relax & have a snack.
6.7
One thing that this hotel could brush up on is putting brochures in the rooms highlighting places to go & things to do. It was hard to even get any information from the conceirge as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Check before you go that the Twin Towers is open for viewing,it was closed for maintenance during our stay & this was not mentioned in anything we read about them. They are worth the visit to see them from the outside. The tallest twin towers in the world built of stainless steel.
Shahrukh T. Couples Pakistan, November 6, 2011
A great place to stay!

Execellent location and very good service.
9
it was a very pleasant stay of 2 days. our last days in kl. twin towers and kl tower are very close. in addition, a number of shopping malls are walking distance away from the hotel.
Maung S. Business travelers Myanmar, November 6, 2011
Great Hotel

Near to City
8
everything seen to be ok. since is near to monorail you can just hop on it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: there is alot shopping mall around the area
Kenn D. Couples United States of America, November 6, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The rooms and lobby bar
8.7
It was a great hotel. The best I've stayed at in a long time.
Shopping Tip: Good shopping near by.
Chon T. Groups Malaysia, November 6, 2011
Great location but needed attention in service

location
6.7
Staff should put more attention in their service and react fast according to ones need.
Marivic A. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2011
* best hotel for a romantic blues and escapades*

big rooms and foods
9.7
the best hotel that we have in kuala lumpur you know why... our room that we stayed and being given by the friendly malaysian front desk,,, we find it very satisfying and very romantic especially at night because the view of our room was fronting the kl twin towers the petronas. it was very nice scene... the flowers were fresh like roses with matching champagne. the rooms were big enough and at the same time also very clean so as also the big restroom...the location of istana hotel were also accessible if you want to ride to their mtr the mtr station was near to the hotel. unforgetable experienced that we had with my husband....
Ibrahim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 4, 2011
the best experince ever

the hotal so clean and smell nice
10
I book a room in this hotel and I never regret .when I check in they give me a occupied room by mistake .however they apologize and give me suit .the rooms are very clean and lovely
Shopping Tip: its near to all shoping center
Ibrahim A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 3, 2011
the best experince ever

so clean and smell nice
10
I book a room in this hotel and I never regret .when I check in they give me a occupied room by mistake .however they apologize and give me suit .the rooms are very clean and lovely
Valerie D. Groups Australia, November 2, 2011
Great service

Lovely pool, good location for shopping and transport
6.7
Alan W. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2011
Quality hotel at a realistic price

large clean rooms and pleasent staff
9.3
freindly & curtious staff, always greating guests with a warm smile. ideal location, close to monorail & within easy walking distance to excellent shopping area. restaurants located within the hotel far exceded my expectations, and were true value for money......overall, a great hotel with excellent staff !!!!
Shopping Tip: Excellent shopping, but beware, prices are a bit extreme.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota BallroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota - Meeing RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - BallroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BilliardHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - MassageHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BilliardHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02