Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 4684 reviews

3632 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4684)
Sort by:
Jeswani V. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2012
great location, well maintained

location
7
well located in the city center, with malls surronding it. well maintained. only wished they had proper tv channels.
Ameera A. Couples Maldives, October 9, 2012
Good location

Water pressure in the shower
7.3
Rooms were slightly too plain and the bathroom flooded every time we showered other than that no complaints
Keith F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2012
Beautiful lobby and friendly staff

Great location
8.7
Enjoyed my stay, very nice hotel overall and great location. Room was nice and clean.
Wasfi A. Solo travelers Jordan, October 8, 2012
lovely hotel

in the heart of city
8
nice hotel clean room helpful stuff i like this hotel if i stay in guala lampure i stay in this hotel everything arround
Nightlife Tip: all resturant around and nightslife many malls ten menuites walk to the towers aerea many massage places arround and resturants
Camillo T. Couples Italy, October 8, 2012
nice clean and comfortable hotel

big room, great location, friendly staff
7.7
Susan B. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2012
Excellent - staff so accommodating, facilities

Food, service, facilities
10
Surpassed our expectations! Wonderful luxury facilities, very accommodating staff, excellent food/wine deals.
Murad E. Families with older children Egypt, October 7, 2012
Nice and comfortable

Very good location, close to shopping area and public transportation with reasonable rate.
7
generally speaking it was a nice stay at a very good location with value for money rate.
Helmi H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Excellent hotel close to Changkat

Super close to Changkat
7.3
not so friendly staff. my room key didnt work when i wanted to retreat back to my room at 3am
Nightlife Tip: Get this hotel for its location, close to party at changkat
Goh S. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2012
Great location with good services

Location
9.7
Very clean and nice room. Check in was fast. Staffs are very friendly in all areas. Always go back to Istana on my KL trip
Kwame A. Business travelers Australia, October 7, 2012
Good hotel with good service

The service
9.7
I enjoyed my stay. Everybody was very helpful and nice.
Previous page 1691 - 1700 of 3632 reviews Next page
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BilliardHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BilliardHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Songket LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BilliardHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Oasis & Melaka GardenHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - BallroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota - Meeting RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota BallroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Ayer SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Ayer SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Ayer Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02