arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4765 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4765 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Mohd B.
Malaysia
October 30, 2012
Hotel staff friendly & courteous
Good location.
We had a good night sleep...pleasant room comfortable stay.

Michael R.
Australia
October 29, 2012
Decent location, very tired rooms.
Nice lobby, friendly and helpful concierge....
Even though I booked and paid when I arrived they said there were no rooms....after a lot of arguing all of a sudden my room was availible albeit two single beds even though I requested a double. No Wifi which is a pain, very tired and old rooms but for the price its a well located hotel in KLCC.

Christopher J.
Australia
October 29, 2012
A Lovely hotel with proffesional courteous staff
relaxing by the pool during the day or night time dining everything was first class
From the moment you arrived until the time you left the staff were friendly and always there to help and make your stay a memorable one. thee facilities were first class the gym the pool the restaurants and the entertainment in the evenings. the room was comfortable clean and quiet. Overall the stay was great and I would be sure to visit again on my next visit.

zakariae C.
United Kingdom
October 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location, service
great service, central location, the metro is right across the road. room size was good, bathroom size/shower is excellent. large reception but old building, needs a bit of investment

Muliaty S.
Indonesia
October 28, 2012
nice hotel with big size room
have big size room and toilet
I like to stay at this hotel because clean and I feel comfort too. The room has a big size room and also big size toilet with two wastafels.

Ameera Z.
Maldives
October 28, 2012
Good location
Water pressure in the shower
Rooms were slightly too plain and the bathroom flooded every time we showered other than that no complaints

Pei S.
Singapore
October 26, 2012
Pleasant room. Walk to Raja Chulan mrt & shopping
short walk to Raja Chulan mrt & 10-15 walk to bukit bintang shopping district
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. It is nice and clean. The toilet is very large. The staff are pleasant. Nothing to complain about. Price is also very affordable for such a good class hotel near Bukit Bintang district. Dont mind coming back and staying in this hotel again in future. But there is limited dining facilities within the hotel itself.

MOHD O.
Malaysia
October 25, 2012
Transferred to another hotel
nil
I booked a room at this hotel the night before arrival (used to do it before- no problem happened) and there's was a surprised happened... The hotel was fully book. So, they transferred me to Berjaya Times Square Hotel for free. I was so lucky because I only book a deluxe room at Istana Hotel, but was given a Suite Room at the Club Floor with no cost. So, no complaint about it.

Pei W.
Malaysia
October 25, 2012
Standard with good service
Like the courteous service, all staff are polite and helpful
5 star hotel but a bit old in the room design. Facilities are lacking like toothbrush, tooth paste, etc. overall a nice hotel with good price!

Wong S.
Malaysia
October 25, 2012
Nice hotel & good location
Just 5 minute walk to pavilion & lrt station
Very nice hotel & good customer service.. But waited for an hour to get the room even I check-in at 2.30pm.. But overall I do have a pleasant stay & will come back to this hotel again next time.