or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Ballroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota - Meeing Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - Ballroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Billiard Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Massage Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Billiard Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 505
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3783 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3783)
Sort by:
Tumilah D. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2011
service with a smile

everybody will greet you morning ,afternoon and night
7.7
the hotel staff are very helpful. they will greet you with a smile. my husband and me are very happy towards their service. if you ask the staff for assistance they will attend to you as soon as possible. the food layout were nice and the food are delicious. the scenery near the swimming pool are lovely.
Shopping Tip: Do not hesistate to ask around for the nearest restaurant or the good shopping centre.
Narendra J. Couples Australia, June 19, 2011
nice location and good sized suites

location,size of suites and price
7.3
had a nice stay. friendly staff and good club lounge. a bit slow house keeping and a bit too much insence smell in lobby.
Basuki Z. Families with young children June 19, 2011
Great location, large rooms

Conveniently located
9
the staff is very friendly. the rooms are nice and spacious. i was very pleased with this hotel.
Danny T. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly n helpful staff.

Great location. Near skytrain
8.3
near skytrain to klcc n 5 mins from bukit bintang. lots of food nearby.
Azmoon A. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2011
Good location for shopping

good location
7
1. Positive a) Good service b) Good frontage and lobby - grand and impressive. c) Good location - walking distance from Pavillion Shopping Ctr. d) Good location - not too far from Jalan Bukit Bintang shopping belt. 2) Negative a) WiFi not free - chargeable b) Incomplete bathroom kits - no toothbrush/shaving kit c) No soft-drinks available in the mini fridge. d) Breakfast restaurant always crowded - too small to cater for the large crowd.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance from Pavillion Shopping Centre and Jalan Bukit Bintang shopping belt.
Gabriel P. Couples Australia, June 18, 2011
Great hotel and central

No safe to lock valuables.
8
Enjoyed the stay, very hard beds. Breakfast was excellent and service a fraction slow.
Zoe W. Couples New Zealand, June 17, 2011
great location but the beds two hard

1 for 1 meals great bathroom
8
great place to stay across the road from the monorail so it was easy to get to central station and from there to anywhere. loverly deep bath to go back to after a day out shopping. great buffet breakfast with everything you could possibly want to eat with lunch and dinner buffet 1 free with i paid meal for quests
Shopping Tip: take a taxi and don't spend half of your trip lost
Zhi H. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2011
Nice Hotel

Clean rooms, great accesibility and good breakfast
9.3
i have no complains about the hotel. overall, i had a good stay.
Kees V. Couples Australia, June 16, 2011
Very friendly service

Quality of food, service, comfortable room
8.7
We arrived at approx. 23.00 and received a very warm and efficient welcome, our reservation was dealt with very quickly and we were in our room within no-time. The room was on the 22nd floor which results in a little longer waiting time at the lifts but was not a real inconvenience. The room was comfortable and clean with the only comment being that there was only one armchair. We could have asked for a second one but, as we were out and about for most of the time, we did not bother. I am sure that the hotel would have supplied a second chair had we requested one. We used the breakfast service on all three mornings and were very happy with the quality of the food and the variety of items on offer. To sum up: a very nice and comfortable hotel in its price range and we will surely stay there again in the future.
Shopping Tip: The pavilion shopping centre is within walking distance from the hotel and is very worthy of a visit. Take your time!!
Valerie T. Groups France, June 15, 2011
perfect location, 5 stars service

location, food
8.7
we were 2 friends, we stayed 4 nights at istana hotel. close from restaurants, fast food, shops ans malls. service is perfect, room is clean, we had the view on the petronas towers ! breakfast could be better.
Shopping Tip: go to Pavillion, Time square, KL Plazza. if you are a shoe lover fashionista, shop at Charles and Keith, and Vincci.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota BallroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota - Meeing RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - BallroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BilliardHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - MassageHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BilliardHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04