arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4721 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4721 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8.3 MOHAMMED S.
Yemen
September 17, 2012
موقع في وسط المدينة
قربه من برجي التجارة
إستقبال غاية في الحفاوة ، جناح مريح معاملة جيدة و مهذبة من قبل العاملين في الفندق

7 TEIK L.
Malaysia
September 16, 2012
Love the location and value
Value for money
Mostly is good for location. Service are not so good.

9.3 TALAL A.
Saudi Arabia
September 16, 2012
Great location but small room
I like the district near this hotel
I stayed there for three nights. It is a fantastic hotel near twin tower and big mall.

8.7 Torkis P.
Indonesia
September 15, 2012
Great Location Hotel
Location and in-house Food
We check-in a little bit late and found the hotel is a good hotel with big room and also nice in-house food.

6.3 JOHN N.
Philippines
September 15, 2012
A charming hotel due to its history
Great location
We made arrangement by calling to ensure a king size bed 2 days before.Upon arrival,Instead we were given 2 single beds and have to wait 3 hrs to get what we requested. I have 2 walk around for 2 hrs before checking in ( drats...after a long hour trip-Im exhausted). At 4pm---I checked room availability when I was asked again about my details when I already given my credit card prior. I was tired & mad. what more access card to the room wasnt working -luckily the room attendant was nearby and allowed me in . Had to change access card 3x as each time didnt work.It only work when the manager himself changed it. The deposit seem to change from $100 to$300 and overheard other guest was asked $400.This was just a security deposit.I dont know why they have different charges. Request for room cleaning wasn't done as we went outby 12 midday unless they have room cleaning deadline request. Concierge service was good. Good location ..but willnot be checking in again especially we are planning another trip with children unlesswe are desperate in terms of good location and easy access as bus from Sg do stop here.. I am wondering why it is rated 5 star since it doesn't reflect that rating

6.3 Lyn K.
United Kingdom
September 12, 2012
Nice hotel, rooms slightly tired
Staff friendliness
Great location, nice staff, pool and bar area. My wife had an upset stomach after eating an evening buffet meal. No bath towels in either of the two rooms we had. Fridge did not work in our room nor did we have any glasses. All faults were quickly remedied

8 Stuart N.
Malaysia
September 10, 2012
Simple but clean & comfortable
Comfort, location, brakfast selection
rooms were spartan but still comfortable, neat & clean. location is good as it was very close to bukit bintang & changkat bukit bintang. i really liked the breakfast selection. very friendly staff.

8.3 chan C.
Singapore
September 07, 2012
grand lobby
centralise location, cool environment
big in room, although this hotel is a old building, it never fail to excite me whenever i stay here. if the wifi is free, it would be great

8 Leigh K.
Australia
September 06, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service fom the staff
View of the twin tower
Good size rooms, friendly helpful staff, good priced room.

7.3 rakesh M.
Mauritius
September 05, 2012
not 5 star but 3 star
location near everything
we were upgraded when we make a complain to the assistant manager about the room was dirty and very old , rusty . the person check us in was very unprofesional . he lied to us . he took 750 ringit our our credit card instead of the that they normally take and he told us that he took only 250 ringit . they did allow to make call from my room as they told me that i have not left any deposit with the reception for 4 days only on the last that i complain to the front office manager then he fix it . as i have already ringit as deposit, but due to their mistake we had to suffer.breakfast chef very rude and not helpful at all.