Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4802 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4802 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Christine C.
Malaysia
October 13, 2012
Near kuala lumpur city
Near to kl city
Hotel is quite ok. But a bit old and near to town city. Will consider stay there again for my future business trip

KHAIRUL P.
Malaysia
October 12, 2012
Nice hotel
spacy room
Nice and big hotel. Appropriate for family vacation. Spacy and good customer service.

Goh L.
Singapore
October 11, 2012
Great location with good services
Location
Very clean and nice room. Check in was fast. Staffs are very friendly in all areas. Always go back to Istana on my KL trip

Kwame A.
Australia
October 11, 2012
Good hotel with good service
The service
I enjoyed my stay. Everybody was very helpful and nice.

Hafsah I.
Malaysia
October 10, 2012
Big room and great location
Features of the lobby very beautiful and nice
I was to stayed this hotel few time already. I like this hotel because good hotel ,friendly staff and breakfast is great although the room I stayed is bit old room other and that all ok.

Alayne C.
Australia
October 08, 2012
Fantastic! Great location!
The staff were very friendly and helpful and the rooms were comfortable. Pool area is lovely and great temperature
We extended our stay because it was so good. Room Service food was excellent and the whole experience was fantastic.

Agop A.
Australia
October 08, 2012
Lovely hotel
quiet position
i stayed before there ,but this time they had many wrong things,first bed wasnt queen,was 2 bed put together,after 2 nights they moved us to a queen bed room,card for room was always faulty had to go down to reception to change it,they didnt bother to go up to us,and as usual no wifi in rooms

anwar A.
Saudi Arabia
October 08, 2012
good location
good value
great location, nice room clean room ,good staff ,,i will stay back again to this hotel

YUE L.
China
October 07, 2012
near to klcc twins tower with good service
good smells in lobby
near to shopping centrel which is good for stay 1 or 2 nights

Shayaan N.
Pakistan
October 06, 2012
Great locotion lovely hotel and service with smile
Best features of the hotel
Very good hotel with great location all major shoping malls are in walking distance hotel got good restuarents itself staff was very good very friendly big lobby big rooms but need to change carpet of room nice bed nice big window you can watch petronas twin tower all time quick response to the guest complain overall i enjoyed stay in istana hotel...