or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Suite Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Suite Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Suite Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Songket Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taman Sari Brasserie Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban Restaurant Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban Restaurant Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sports Bar Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Ballroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Classroom Setting Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - Dinner Setting Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 505
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3720 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3720)
Sort by:
Sundaram S. Business travelers India, December 15, 2013
Centrally located near the activity center....

Good Clean and 5 Star
7.3
Nice and comfortable centrally located...respectable address...
Samuel L. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2013
Great location

Near to Mayan places, walking distance, nearby
8.7
Very pleasant I must say. Checking was fast and checking was a breeze. The hotel upgraded my room to a junior suite without me asking or knowing.
John L. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
Clean, Neat and Efficient

Clean, Neat and Central Location
8
This has been my umpteen times staying at this hotel whenever I come to Kuala Lumpur. The rooms are always clean, neat and spacious. The hotel is centrally located in KLCC and conveniently located to major shopping centers and office buildings. Its only a 10 minutes walk to Pavilion Mall. Which has many nice restaurants and boutique shops. Its an excellent place to shop or to entertain clients. Will definitely recommend to all my friends who comes to KL for leisure or business.
Jing Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2013
location,comfortable,tidy

comfortable,location,convenient
7.7
this is a good location for bussiness man.the room is tidy,clean,bed comfort,so far is good.Aircon is cold,staff polite.
Yoke L. Solo travelers Afghanistan, December 12, 2013
very nice hotel with big room

very comfortable, close to shopping area and a lot of night life around the hotel
8.3
i love this hotel very much, the deluxe room really huge! come with living room and reading corner. great hotel
Camille T. Families with older children Belgium, December 11, 2013
Good stay but staff communications to improve

Nice room, large bathroom and impressive lobby lounge
6.7
The check in was too long, many staffs at the counter but all busy doing other things. My booking was 1 room for 3 adults and the extra bed prepaid but the room was not set up accordingly, it took me 2 requests at front office and another 1 to Housekeeping who said that they were not informed to get it done. After all organised it was a smooth stay.
Mohammed T. Business travelers Bangladesh, December 11, 2013
i was have good time on this hotel

location, good room, well behaved of staff
7.7
my stay was good on this hotel and i have access all my work easily from this hotel
Cindy T. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2013
Disappointed

clubroom staff, big rooms, clubroom
5
Had expected more from the five star hotel. Chose the clubroom with 3 nights stay. First day of check in at the ground lobby took a while and even gave me a room which was not clubroom. The staffs at clubroom were friendly and provided good service. The room was a disappointment. I stayed on the 19th floor and from the hallway, the carpets were old and dirty. Inside the room, curtains were old, bathroom had mold and the toilet leaked. Everyday around 6pm, someone would knock on the door and ask if I require and towels or supplementary, which I think is weird and is not required. Breakfast was alright but saw a cockroach on the last day.
Sarah G. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2013
Great.

Location, room comfort, staff
9.3
Very relaxing and enjoyable. The staff were very attentive and helpful and the rooms were well designed with comfortable beds and great bathroom.
Anthony M. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
Value for money for mid-range travellers

Affordable,spacious and easy access to shopping centres
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Songket LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taman Sari BrasserieHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sports BarHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota BallroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Classroom SettingHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - Dinner SettingHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08