arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4721 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4721 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8 Kenneth W.
Malaysia
January 15, 2016
Fantastic Hotel To Stay In
Great Staff Service, Good Location, Good Food
We had an excellent stay in this hotel. The room may be a bit dated but everything was still in good working condition. The location is good and a very short walk to Bukit Bintang area. The staff were very professional and polite. For the price you pay per night, this is the level of service one should expect.

10 LIM L.
Malaysia
January 15, 2016
Worth staying Hotel
clean, friendly staff & quietness

9.7 Kevin O.
Malaysia
January 14, 2016
Good Hotel
bathtub was clean , big toilet , nice view

8.3 Mohammad T.
Brunei Darussalam
January 13, 2016
5 stars hotel but need room cleanliness
Club Lounge, Staff at Club Lounge and Food
I don't like it but I love to stay at the hotel. Amenities at the club room need to be change into qualitliy items Under the bed need to clean. Kettle too bad. Always replace the towels especially Face, Hand and Bath Towels after been used. Mat towel must change since its always getting wet. Make sure the lobby staffs knows to whom they are talking too. Be polite when they dont know how to speak in Bahasa. I hope my next visit to the hotel will be much better.

8.7 LE N.
Vietnam
January 13, 2016
Good service and room
Fast served/ Comfortable and Good location
It was good from my view with the 3 night stays and timely having leisure time with my family and kid, highly pleasure.

8.7 LE N.
Vietnam
January 13, 2016
Good services and room
1. Fast served

9.7 Dayana S.
Indonesia
January 12, 2016
Excellent Hotel
Value of Money, Location and Services
The hotel is old fashion, but its really clean. The staff are responsive, they welcoming you warmly. They keep offering you service, as normal hotel in east world. They response so nicely. Location is good, close to bukit bintang food center.

8 mastura M.
Malaysia
January 12, 2016
nice
location.staff ,lounge
i was welcomed by the staff with bright smile n check in r fast..my dad used to bring me n my family here..it was like 20years back?so it brings back the memory..the location r great as it is close to everything..room is nice n well maintained but the bathroom and furniture showing aging sign. most of all..it is clean..the room is newly painted coz when i entered the room,the smell of paint is still there..badpoint is the roomservice price r too high..

7.3 saravanan S.
Malaysia
January 11, 2016
One Amongst Many...
Location-Facilities-Convenience
Nice comfy beds but they had joined 2 single beds as no queen sized bed was available. Good rooms & bath but a little small in size.

8.7 bartoli S.
Italy
January 09, 2016
Very good position
location,price,service
i asked for an high floor room with nice view and king size bed...but they give me a low floor room with ugly view and 2 single beds...i was very disappointed