Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4797 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4797 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

LE N.
Vietnam
January 13, 2016
Good service and room
Fast served/ Comfortable and Good location
It was good from my view with the 3 night stays and timely having leisure time with my family and kid, highly pleasure.

LE N.
Vietnam
January 13, 2016
Good services and room
1. Fast served

Dayana S.
Indonesia
January 12, 2016
Excellent Hotel
Value of Money, Location and Services
The hotel is old fashion, but its really clean. The staff are responsive, they welcoming you warmly. They keep offering you service, as normal hotel in east world. They response so nicely. Location is good, close to bukit bintang food center.

mastura M.
Malaysia
January 12, 2016
nice
location.staff ,lounge
i was welcomed by the staff with bright smile n check in r fast..my dad used to bring me n my family here..it was like 20years back?so it brings back the memory..the location r great as it is close to everything..room is nice n well maintained but the bathroom and furniture showing aging sign. most of all..it is clean..the room is newly painted coz when i entered the room,the smell of paint is still there..badpoint is the roomservice price r too high..

saravanan S.
Malaysia
January 11, 2016
One Amongst Many...
Location-Facilities-Convenience
Nice comfy beds but they had joined 2 single beds as no queen sized bed was available. Good rooms & bath but a little small in size.

bartoli S.
Italy
January 09, 2016
Very good position
location,price,service
i asked for an high floor room with nice view and king size bed...but they give me a low floor room with ugly view and 2 single beds...i was very disappointed

Mahmud A.
Singapore
January 09, 2016
Good location
Best location
Value for $$/

Huaxiang Z.
China
January 07, 2016
Comfortable place to stay and food is good
Cleanliness, breakfast and location

Rasyiqah R.
Singapore
January 06, 2016
Location and great hospitality
The room,breakfast buffet and location
It was lovely and I will definitely stay at hotel Istana in the near future and hopefully being upgraded to junior suite ,again!

emrany T.
Singapore
January 06, 2016
Comeback!!!! It was a great holidays.
Service, Location, Comfortable room
Check in the hotel was fast and giving a welcome drink while waiting for them to get a room for us. Location - walking distance to Bukit Bintang and KLCC. A nearby foodcourt and supermarket. It was Superb!!!! Will make a Comeback!!!