or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Ballroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota - Meeing Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - Ballroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Billiard Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Massage Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Billiard Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 505
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3778 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3778)
Sort by:
Izzhar P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Very nice hotel in the heart of the city

Size of the room, efficient staff and great location
9
I was here on business and I enjoyed my short stay at Hotel Istana. The room was clean and very spacious. The location of this hotel is ideal because it is near Changkat Bukit Bintang which is the prime nightlife location. The staff were efficient and friendly. Overall, good value for money and would definitely return to this hotel.
Khalid A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 24, 2013
Great hotel and great location and friendly staff

comfortable room, and good hotel location, and near shopping areas and restaurants
9.3
It was an excellent trip, we really enjoyed it, we really liked the hotel Istana, there are many shopping areas near by it, and also, there are many restaurans and other attractions. We will stay in Istana Hotel next time we visit Kuala Lumpur.
Junaidi A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Good as usual

good location and comfortable night rest
7.7
Good as usual,Good as usual,Good as usual,Good as usual,Good as usual,Good as usual,Good as usual,Good as usual,Good as usual,Good as usual
Xin X. Families with young children China, October 24, 2013
Great location, service needs improvement

large room, great breakfast, good location
7
We stayed in Istana for 3 nights, hotel is nicely located near major shopping area and close to twin tower. rooms are big, and clean, however, the faucet wasnt working, it only has hot water. we also asked for a power adapter, they didnt have one and will inform us if they found one. and never called back. breakfast was great, lots of selections to choose from. Overall, its a decent hotel for the price u pay. but definitely needs improvement service-wise.
Samir D. Business travelers India, October 23, 2013
Great

Room, location and Rate
10
Great stay overall. There is no Wi-fi internet in the rooms and that's the only disadvantage.
Mochamad V. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2013
Istana hotel is great

large room, exclusive room, large bathroom
9.7
Istana hotel is great. large room, exclusive room, large bathroom. Also comfortable. Near monorail station. luxury room. recomended.
Muhammad S. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2013
Good service. One of the best hotel in the area.

Room, location and service
9.3
This is the fifth time staying in e hotel. As usual we enjoyed our stay. We did try other 5 stars hotel around the area however we still felt that Istana is the best. No complaint whatsoever.
Shahzad Q. Couples Pakistan, October 20, 2013
Excellent

courteous stall, Good Food,central location
8.7
Good and relaxing
Mohamed Z. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Great location with neaby surrouding area.

value for money, shopping heaven & nice place
8.3
It was a great pleasant when i stay over here. Good location , famous name. This hotel quite classic but i like this hotel
Samantha L. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Great fine hotel

Good good good
8
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota BallroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota - Meeing RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - BallroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BilliardHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - MassageHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BilliardHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08