arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4765 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4765 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Rodiah H.
Singapore
July 03, 2016
Excellent as usual
Thanks to all staff for making my stay always welcomed. Which is the reason it's always the hotel I chose whenever I am in KL. First time I am here for Ramadan though and the breakfast and sahur spread is tops. Well done Istanians!

Sancho C.
United Kingdom
July 03, 2016
Spacious room, helpful staff, convenient location
Clean, spacious room with an air of mock-Mediterranean decor which has been refurbished recently. With a decent selection of breakfast foods.

Yen T.
Malaysia
July 01, 2016
Strategic location
Stayed here for quite a few times and had a nice experience all the time, strongly recommended

olivier L.
Belgium
July 01, 2016
very pleasant
Very welcoming staff deserve 6stars. Rooms a bit outdated but very clean and comfortable. Nice swimming pool and overall experience was a great memory

JANE C.
United States
June 30, 2016
Good location
Amazing to see the Petronas Tower at night. Staff are friendly and helpful. Won't say much but I will definitely come back again to this hotel.

siva G.
Malaysia
June 27, 2016
Good
Good

Joseph C.
Australia
June 27, 2016
Nice place and convenient location
We love this place not only of his kind and helpful staff but also our bedroom is big and comfortable. There are few things broken in our room such as broken socket and leaking bath tub, however they r not too much big deal to us. The hotel is close to Pavillion shopping centre where restaurants and retails are. It is recommended.

Azeleta Y.
Malaysia
June 27, 2016
location, reception counter customer service, room comfotable
location, reception counter customer service, room comfotable

Mohamad W.
Malaysia
June 27, 2016
Strategic location for business., shopping and leisure
Real value for money

Mohamad W.
Malaysia
June 27, 2016
Great location
Real value for money