or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Suite Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Suite Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Suite Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Songket Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taman Sari Brasserie Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban Restaurant Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban Restaurant Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sports Bar Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Ballroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Classroom Setting Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - Dinner Setting Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 505

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
3603 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3603)
Sort by:
Yee M. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Superb ang highly recommend to friends

Location, friendly staff especially Lily and the room are comfortable.
9.3
David W. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
can not praise this place enough

price, friendly staff, amazing views
10
We've been travelling for a few months and booked ourselves a night here as a treat, we were in no way disappointed. We got the just for you package which was great value. Fantastic dinner, breakfast, high tea and even a buffet spread with cocktails in the evening. We're back in budget accommodation now and regularly pass here and look up wih fond memories and a little bit of envy!
John Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Great hotel centrally located.

Location friendly staff close to shopping mall.
8.3
Sabihatul H. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2013
comfort

conform and clean
9.7
Peter M. Couples Australia, June 20, 2013
Great position to shopping

Central location, good club room, ok breakfast
8
Mukesh K. Families with young children India, June 20, 2013
It was a great stay , everything was gud.

Centerally located , good resturants near by , Near to Main atrraction of the KL
8
It was a great time which we spent in this hotel. Everything was planned perfectly in the hotel.
Yusli Y. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
enjoyable and worth for money

graet location, great breakfast , great room. everyone should try .
10
Edmund T. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2013
NOT MY FIRST STAY, WILL GO BACK AGAIN

INTERNATIONAL BUFFET 1 FOR 1, ATTENTIVE STAFF, QUIET SURROUNDING
8.7
Was very please during my stay, juz unable to check in early when arrive at 1030hrs and latest check out as only given till 1300hrs n no further extension time as my dep flight was at 1945hrs. how wish hotel can give exceptional as i say it was not my first time staying in hotel istana. hope hotel can keep records n maybe offer upgrade in near future when putting up in hotel istana. after all i am a such a agoda.com supporter looking at my record. the buffet 1 for 1 was very very good. overall was very please n happy during my stay with my wife in this marvellous hotel. anyway thks hotel istana for the roses they place in my bedroom for my wife, she love it very much.
Akfa A. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Istana Hotes is always awesome

Friendliness of the staff and good fud
9.3
Naim A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 17, 2013
Close to city center

Staff,location,food
8.3
It was great stay and the staf were very friendly and help us a lot

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Songket LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taman Sari BrasserieHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sports BarHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota BallroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Classroom SettingHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - Dinner SettingHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01