Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 4802 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4802 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

ong L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
good
space,location,bed
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Earl A. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great location thin walls
location, room size, lobby
overall pleasant for header reason but the extra curricular activity from next door because of the thin walls was a little more than I expected
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Samuel N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great stay in the club suite...bar the bedbugs
Location, staff service, classiness
Everything was great and what you expect of a 5 star stay...till the last day where to our horror we found bedbugs on the bed(FULL OF MY GIRLFRIEND'S BLOOD) fed so full they didn't even bother to go back into hiding. It was a extremely gross turn-off and although I didn't feedback to the hotel as we were going to check out after all and didn't want to make a scene. Really destroyed my image of the hotel and dampened the mood which by all other measures was a fantastic stay.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

federico D. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great location, spacious rooms and great breakfast
location, rooms and staff
Overall a very pleasant stay, staff are very helpful and friendly from the moment you step in. Room was spacious, comfortable and very clean. Breakfast was great. Location is perfect if you are looking for shopping, food and nightlife. Def value for money!
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Sivakumar T. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Everything
Nice
Taxi driver direct from hotel go out side so expensive, we go take out side no expensive other wise hotel ok
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Pervez H. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
great hotel but needs Renovation
* Location * Swimming pool * great room
Hotel should close down temporarily to go under renovation instead of 2/3 areas (i.e spa, breakfast area). A great hotel & it needs to take necessary steps to keep its name. Thanks.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Pervez H. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Value for money
* Location * Swimming pool * comfy room
Hotel should close down temporarily to go under renovation instead of 2/3 areas (i.e spa, breakfast area). A great hotel & it needs to take necessary steps to keep its name. Thanks.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Pervez H. from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great stay
1. Comfortable big room. 2. Swimming pool. 3. Location
Overall its a decent stay. Was looking forward to the breakfast area next to poolside but due to Renovation it was closed & we didnt like the temporary breakfast area at all. Found the spa was also closed for Renovation.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Shahminan A. from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good Location
Location, Clean and Comfortable
Good Stay
Reviewed September 10, 2015

FARAH R. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great hotel
Great room!
Reviewed September 09, 2015