or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Ballroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota - Meeing Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - Ballroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Billiard Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Massage Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Billiard Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Interior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Spa
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 505
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3898 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3898)
Sort by:
Alfredo S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Great location and friendly staffs.

Great location, friendly staff and value for money.
8
Superb hotel, very strategic and value for money. Staff are friendly and food is balance of asian and western.
Yee C. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Centrally located but moderate conditions

Good location, Value for money
7
Good locations, Value for money but room is a little worn out. Needs improvement on room conditions.
Suyatno W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 3, 2013
very poor staff performance

near bukit bintang and alor street
6.7
i stayed here with my wife and my 2yrs daughter. first my feeling so good with this hotel so i extend two more day and ask them if they could help to change my room with double bed. first one of their staff said that its ok and the room is ready for us. so we packed up our stuff to change to other room. after that they said that they don't have that room and said that need to wait until 2 or 4 pm. so we decide to take lunch and they said that they can help to move our luggage to the new room. 6 pm we go back to hotel and found that we still have to wait for new room and we dont know where our luggage. its like that their staff dont have good coordination each other. one staff said ok. one staff said can not. and thats really make their customer confuse. we really disapointed with their staff performance
Suyatno W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2013
hotel is good but staff performance is poor

near bukit bintang, jalan alor, and near train station
6.3
hotel is good enough worth price for five star hotel. but we experience with very poor staf performance
Tanna K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Nice and relaxing

Child friendly swimming pool, convenient to walk to city centre, spacious hotel room.
7.3
Nice and relaxing stay. Child friendly swimming pool, convenient walking distance to city centre and spacious hotel room.
Natasya A. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
i love this hotel.affordable

nice view, comfort, private
8
Ailen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
convenient and close to shopping areas

Clean and comfort room, near to Pavillion
8
Muhammad F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Comfortable & Nice decoration

Comfortable bed, Clean & Large bathroom
7
Ouir stay was comfortable as usual. But as usual, check-in was terribly slow. Never upgrade ther satff perfomance in terms of check-in/out. Overall, value for money
Yee C. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Great location, Big hotel but room was worn out

Great location, Big hotel but room was worn out
7.7
Great location, Big hotel but room was worn out, could use some room renovation.
Nik Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2013
Just an Okay Hotel. No longer a decent 5 star.

Cheap, Big room, Good location
6
I booked the hotel last minute for an overnight stay. Got there relatively late, checked in. Staff were quick, if a little aloof. Was bumped up to the Club floor. Rooms were tired, did not expect a CRT TV in a Club floor room of a 5 star hotel. Bathroom was tired, the bathtub was stained. The room smelt a little musty, but not strong enough that I needed a new room. The bedding also had a slightly musty smell, but not so bad that I needed a new room. For the price tag, it was decent, but certainly not a competitor to the other 5 star hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota BallroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota - Meeing RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - BallroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BilliardHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - MassageHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BilliardHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BuffetHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - InteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02