My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center

73 Jalan Raja Chulan, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Room Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Suite Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Suite Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Suite Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Songket Lounge Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taman Sari Brasserie Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban Restaurant Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban Restaurant Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sports Bar Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Centre
Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton Spa Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Ballroom Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Classroom Setting Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - Dinner Setting Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Facade Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 505

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.0

based on
3599 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3599)
Sort by:
Daud A. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2013
Friendly staff very close to famous twin towers

Staff breakfast large bathroom
7.3
Goh B. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2013
I would change to another hotel on my next visit.

Friendly staff, good food, nice music
6
Dexter D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 13, 2013
Awesome

Location, Great Service, Superb Staff
8
Goh B. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2013
nice

nice stay but cleaniness need to improve
4
Alice M. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2013
Close to city, adequate room

Friendly staff, nice pool,
6.3
The room was pretty bland and basic, I would not call it a 5* room. The Bathroom needed a good scrub. It was ok for a base in the centre of KL. They were very helpful on our last day when our flight wasn't until late at night. We were able to use the gym facilities for a shower etc.
Sulastri M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Could be better

Centrally located, comfortable room & comfortable bed
4.3
The hotel is centrally located. The room is comforatble tho the furnitures are relatively seasoned. Staff are friendly but reservation desk wasn'tvery helfpful. Waited for one an a half hour for our room. Other then that the hotel is ok.
Wildani R. Business travelers Singapore, March 10, 2013
A comforting and fantasticly nice room

Very nice room, good location and friendly hosts
9
Jakrapun J. Couples Thailand, March 10, 2013
the best hotel, luxury more than cost

low cost, neraly monorial and popular place in KL
10
Very spacious hotel room near station twin towers Monorial julan raja near China town and a very cost effective and affordable for you.
Jee L. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2013
Fancy hotel, Friendly service with great location

location and service
9.3
Room service everyday, friendly staff greeting us as we enter or exit the hotel. We skipped the taxis a lot as the location is accessible to almost everywhere we want to go. And due to the check out time at 12, while our flight's in another 12 hours, they're happy to keep hold of our suitcase with no extra charges. Overall great hospitality, will go back again whenever i visit KL.
Michael G. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Great hotel

Handy to inner city KL
9.7
This hotel is what staying away from home is all about, welcoming staff at the door and very willing to assist in any way they possibly can
Shopping Tip: Very close to all shops

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala LumpurHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club RoomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club SuiteHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Club LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Songket LoungeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Taman Sari BrasserieHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Urban RestaurantHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sports BarHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CentreHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Outdoor Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Sompoton SpaHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota BallroomHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Mahkota Classroom SettingHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Safir - Dinner SettingHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Istana Kuala Lumpur City Center, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04